errr... do you really have to ask?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh..what kind of friend?![]()
oh, good luck to you then!Originally posted by xiaosotong:my last paper for O lvl
then go study!Originally posted by xiaosotong:my last paper for O lvl
Yes mdn!Originally posted by FireIce:then go study!
dun hang here liao
noOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:errr... do oyu really have to ask?![]()
chinese ar?Originally posted by laurence82:my first paper tomorrow
i go eat lunch the study liao
what chinese?Originally posted by xiaosotong:chinese ar?
gd luck!
wht lai deOriginally posted by laurence82:what chinese?
tomorrow is International Monetary Economics
aiya, see you so curious, i let you know lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no![]()
relli sotong sia........Originally posted by laurence82:what chinese?
tomorrow is International Monetary Economics
tsk tsk..enemyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:aiya, see you so curious, i let you know lah.
my friend lah. a girl lah.
we both enermy lah.
but promise each other alot of thing, example:
throw stone at each other.
suan each other.
and etc.
we decided to go into same uni after her JC and my Poly at austraila![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:relli sotong sia........
he thinking u oso O level
dont worry.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tsk tsk..enemy
be wary of her![]()
must make plans to stab her![]()
you mean "stab her"Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont worry.
i already plan 5000pages long how to stab her.![]()
back.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you mean "stab her"
where?![]()

ya lorOriginally posted by FireIce:all studying for exams.............
i feel so out of place.....
im a tai tai!!! a kampong tai tai
so you want to stab her or not?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back.
like this.
LOL.
no lah, actually, we both pretty nice people lah.
is just that i am too cheeky, not sure about her.![]()
DOTA DOTAOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
all so guai
later i still gotta play games...still thinking wat should i play...headache headache....![]()
you can fly aeroplane to pluto and visit meOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
all so guai
later i still gotta play games...still thinking wat should i play...headache headache....![]()