very near to where i amOriginally posted by udontknowme:you can fly aeroplane to pluto and visit me
no need lah. she such a nice girl at the same time, i will cry if i kill her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so you want to stab her or not?
let me stab her la..clear once and for all![]()
i think i go look for some old frens: digimonsOriginally posted by FireIce:me playing neopets![]()
then let me do it..then u no need to cryOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no need lah. she such a nice girl at the same time, i will cry if i kill her.![]()
so r u coming????Originally posted by monkeybusiness:very near to where i am
i am in neptune![]()
then i will backstab you then.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then let me do it..then u no need to cry![]()
troublesome leh...Originally posted by udontknowme:so r u coming????
dont make me wait for u and end up you no come leh
then u say u want to stab her but u will cry if she get stabOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:then i will backstab you then.![]()

hahaha, sorry la. she is a nice girl lah. serious.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then u say u want to stab her but u will cry if she get stab
sheesh
ownself wun do...other ppl stab for u also dun want![]()
byebyeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go eat lunch
banana split with choco fondue
cya![]()
no la..just really bored at homeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:hahaha, sorry la. she is a nice girl lah. serious.
i treat you ice-cream la. dont look dull.![]()
i live near marsOriginally posted by udontknowme:byebye
i guess u will never ever come to pluto to visit me
thats dessert.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go eat lunch
banana split with choco fondue
cya![]()

wth...ive been craving that for WEEKS oledi lah!!!Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh.......
got craving........
for.......
been trying for the past few crapboxes and no luck lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:faster go find someone to date you and go eat lah...
salmon sushi?Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh.......
got craving........
for.......
no...Originally posted by StarPuppy:salmon sushi?
salmon sashimi, to be exactOriginally posted by StarPuppy:salmon sushi?
move himOriginally posted by FireIce:been trying for the past few crapboxes and no luck leh
how to make him move or move him?