he alleged that he was cheated of US$550k.Originally posted by mhcampboy:so why he dun like malaysia?
cheated by who?Originally posted by dragg:he alleged that he was cheated of US$550k.

1. I have too much free time in my hands and you're one of the most irritating guys in form 2. Ain't it obvious, Waleed?Originally posted by waleed:what da hell man......... this isn't true dude.....
why da hell are u finding the similarity between my blog, my friendster, my school page and that damn malaysiasucks.com webpage...
don't forget i'm a Muslim...
i wont write something that stupid (18sx, 18sg, 18PL) or give my links to the webpages which humiliate Quran & Islam in that page (if i was the publisher of that damn page)
by the way to arif ahmad (aku1b0d0),,,,,
thanx for promoting my blog and my pages here,
don;t think u can fight me by just blaming me like this,
and don't forget teachers are "with me" at school,,,,,
don't you remember how i embarresed u in front of Pn. Shamala and En. Ishak,
u lose that time.....
hahahahahahahahhaah
adios dude.........
and 1 more.. that mmm10 guy is not me...
he afraid to reply siaOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:from his friendster testy's:
lord said:
WALEED 3 WORDS FOR YOU
TIME TO GROW UP
1. I have too much free time in my hands and you're one of the most irritating guys in form 2. Ain't it obvious, Waleed?if i'm irritating .. then, don;t forget that u r also irritating to upper form students... until hampir want to fight with em... what's that dude??? i thought Malaysian all baik hati/ lemah lembut.....
2. If you can 'humiliate' (and i and iman humiliate you back, of course. kena baling telur, muakakakakakakaka!!) Malaysia, Pakistan and yourself, why in the damn world can't you humiliate yourself Waleed?
3. Did I, by any way said that I'm fuckinig promoting your blog here?
4. Physically, the teachers are by your side but technically, my merit mark is -120 and I'm still around. Can you tell me technically, who's by who's side now?
5. Shamala? That Indian bitch? I could kick her pu55y and run away from her anytime. And you didn't embarass me, Waleed. You didn't. The only reason why I didn't talk back was because I was still hot in the blacklist after posting the damn effing vulgar blog of mine. That Shamala? She's too damn effing lazy to even send me to the discipline room. But Ishak was not. You think I can get away easily by killing them? Use your brain Waleed, use your brain. Don't use your butt like Narimah.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oz3-kDc3aNo
Yeah, such a genius racist you are. Hey, if that's 'time sembahyang Isyak', shouldn't you be praying, not watching tv?
we like to complain!!!Originally posted by valentinoo:I think Singaporeans doesnt like anything...we complain 24/7
stay here, we complain about spore. go overseas we complain about other countries. correct or not![]()
i messed with them first, waleed. and they're cool with me now. they say hi to me when they see me. i know many many people. you? what if someone wants to whack you? ask your bro for back ups?Originally posted by waleed:if i'm irritating .. then, don;t forget that u r also irritating to upper form students... until hampir want to fight with em... what's that dude??? i thought Malaysian all baik hati/ lemah lembut.....
1. when did Iman humuliated me... i won't let any girl humuliate me...
2. u didn;t said u r promoting my blog here, but still u provided the links here.
3. if that's so, its the same with me. i've be summoned revently coz of posting that news bout school in my blog... 20 mata dude.. and before that oso starting of this year, i've be summoned coz of fighting with form 3 students... and 1 more, Ustad saw me dating at school, kene nasihat and i think maybe kene saman oso... so what's our difference....????????
stop humuliating teachers here dude..... or i'll report to Ustad.. hahahaha
http://smksab.sitesled.com/arifahmad.html
open it... still remember this shit.........
go ask skeletonsAREcute who's the most famous flamer in ASFOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wow!! got fight!!![]()