why not?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:CLOSE THE THREAD !!! DONT LET THE MALAYSIANS KNOW THE TRUTH !!!
is there such thing as sperm bank in malaysia? n00b.Originally posted by threeseven:erm why malaysia sucks so hard....cuz they are full of retards there.n00bs if you will.haha.malaysians so stupid they rob river banks and sperm banks.
Originally posted by waleed:aww, it's hard to say this, but u ARE still as stupid as a gay dog eventhough u're gonna be 14 tomorrow.
hahaha....
so ,,,, '[b]aku1b0d0' a.k.a arif ahmad....
most of the post-ers here are saying that malaysia do sucks...
so what's ur opinion bout this.. hahah.. aren't u feeling like u're beeing bullied.. hahahha... go to hell dude...
by the way, the sperm bank is just as a stupid example for simply making the sentence better,,, use ur common sense dude... u r acting like u've never used any stupid words in ur sentences... have u lost ur memory,,,,,
but nevamind, that mind problem is a common thing for losers... no need to be so proud..
hahahaha[/b]
quite true man, malaysian supervisor quite easy to get along. singaporean supervisor stingy and demanding!!!Originally posted by Coquitlam:Frankly speaks la.... i feel m'sia ppl is very uneducated.... they got realli attitude problem lor... they cum singapore work and steal our "rice bowl"... some more if they bcum supervisor, they will very "yaya papaya".... i hate them lor... they sucks!!!!
Frankly my dear Pinky...you are so lame and unexposed....Malaysians come here because they are smart and resourceful...nothing wrong with coming here and earning a living...It happens everywhere...This is globalization. I myself have worked overeseas and am not living overseas....
As a ex-sillyporean, I am ashamed to say that sillyporeans are the ones that go to Malaysia with a ya ya papaya attitude and are arrogant, selfish, kiasu where ever they go. Malaysia is fast catching up, including Thailand, China...
Singapore had better learn a lesson in humilty...What do we have, nothing but people....just a little red dot....Open your eyes and see the world before you say who is ya ya papaya....look at the complaints in teh papers daily about the ugly singaporean....MALAYSIA BAGUS AND BOLEH
hahaha...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:aww, it's hard to say this, but u ARE still as stupid as a gay dog eventhough u're gonna be 14 tomorrow.
1. the number of people that said malaysia is nice is much greater than the number of people that said malaysia sucks. ain't it obvious, hobo?
2. why do i have to feel like that? 10 vs. 2 also need to be afraid meh? oh yeah, now i remember. eventhough u had tens of scout members to back u up last time but u still hid ur tail between ur legs and bow down to 3 of us.
3. common sense? if it's not for real, it won't make the sentence any better dude. would u laugh if i say kangaroos live in Pakistan to become suicide bombers?
4. eventhough i DO usE some stupid phrases to spice up my writing, but it is still LOGICAL. but sperm bank in msia? how come i dunno? yeah, fuck me.
5. whoa, an ironic idiot that says msia sucks to the hell but begs for an IC is saying i'm a loser? HELLO. u have my msn ryte? u can ask any of my asiasoft forum buddies to know how winners change to losers when they fight with me. and it includes u, of course.
Originally posted by pinky88:Frankly speaks la.... i feel m'sia ppl is very uneducated.... they got realli attitude problem lor... they cum singapore work and steal our "rice bowl"... some more if they bcum supervisor, they will very "yaya papaya".... i hate them lor... they sucks!!!!
aww...fuck me. how come u only reply to one flame only huh? HUH?Originally posted by waleed:hahaha...
dey aku1b0d0...
i have two words for u... SUCK IT>...........
thanks again for promoting my birthday... u tell everyone here that today is my birthday, thank you very much dude....
1. i didnt bow down to u 3, did i?????? what da hell man........
ok i'm too busy right now... bye dudes
do u singaporeans (technically, i mean ALL) treat weaker and new ones nicely? dude, if they punch their bosses surely lah they will get fired. use COMMON SENSE moron.Originally posted by pinky88:Last time i always work for m'sia ppl... they like to bully the weaker ones and new ppl... and tell them to do this and tat.... yet in front of boss, they will like a DOG!!! some more m'sia the society very dangerous.... got so much of robbery.... then i realise m'sia ppl they like to fine here and there....
oooo...... so i think thats the reason u hate Pn Hajah Narimah... u know something, u're going to be in a big problem again if u do that... i know its going to be the end of this year, but somehow, ustad will know bout this....Originally posted by aku1b0d0:thats why i hate pinksters. they talk with their ass, not with their brains.
waah... u going to be a crybaby and report to whoever tat is ar?Originally posted by waleed:oooo...... so i think thats the reason u hate Pn Hajah Narimah... u know something, u're going to be in a big problem again if u do that... i know its going to be the end of this year, but somehow, ustad will know bout this....

this time, fuck you. narimah is not a pinkster idiot. i hate her coz shes a moron. i hate u becoz ure a pathetic, idiotic, self-admired moron. everyone i hate must be a pinkster meh?Originally posted by waleed:oooo...... so i think thats the reason u hate Pn Hajah Narimah... u know something, u're going to be in a big problem again if u do that... i know its going to be the end of this year, but somehow, ustad will know bout this....
i didn't said that dude..... i just warned em.. coz i have experience u know......Originally posted by mhcampboy:waah... u going to be a crybaby and report to whoever tat is ar?![]()
i've 5 times ur experience in this thing. i dont think i need ur advice.Originally posted by waleed:i didn't said that dude..... i just warned em.. coz i have experience u know......
when fai closes this thread, then real-life debate wud happen lorOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u all argue argue... when FI come in close the thread then u noe..
hanor x2Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Malaysia good cos got cheap cigarettes.![]()