i have no issue discussing this topic with my cousin who's a whiteOriginally posted by JennTS:There's absolutely no connection at all...
On the other hand, you ought return back to nursery where they teach you the basics of the English language.
Even for girls.Originally posted by 0lala:girls have a different brain pattern
and i'm talking about guys which have a all totally different sets of brain pattern,hormones level and sexual action.
so theres no case
Genetics is a powerful tool.Originally posted by 0lala:i have no issue discussing this topic with my cousin who's a white
and it was smooth flowing
it appears many of you here are the ones who dosen;t udnerstand the nature of the topic and the simple linguistic
inded sex is part of a sexuality subjectOriginally posted by M©+square:You should be clear and not expect people to know what you're talking about, since there are many who have problems communicating with you.
Attraction is a subject. Sexuality is a subject.
What you're trying to present is like -
Sex and future of children.
Since sex element is the part of conception and bearing children.
And it's not obvious.
SO What's so hard?
I tell you. Damn hard.
I prefer pratalalaOriginally posted by missqi:
Olaprata![]()
If you don't understand what I ment by that, I ment to say, idioticracy probably runs in your family.Originally posted by JennTS:Genetics is a powerful tool.
only one idiot is here creating this boliao flipping undefine thread at this hour when he's supposed to be either sleeping to get ready for class the next early morning or studying and burning midnight oil for his upcoming O levels.Originally posted by 0lala:Don't rule out the possiblilty that the others here can be idiots
including you
Originally posted by M©+square:I prefer pratalala
Rhymes.![]()
i never said superiorOriginally posted by missqi:Why do people think whites have superior English?
Not all. Your cousin may be one example.Originally posted by 0lala:i never said superior
they have good enough english language to command that respect
NoOriginally posted by JennTS:If you don't understand what I ment by that, I ment to say, idioticracy probably runs in your family.
Which is why all this while. I have asked you to be clear and be firm on what you're talking about.Originally posted by 0lala:inded sex is part of a sexuality subject
but thats physical action alone
this here is sexual question but yet psychologically
what do you know.Originally posted by JennTS:Not all. Your cousin may be one example.![]()
Isit.Originally posted by 0lala:i never said superior
they have good enough english language to command that respect
When did I insult your family? Note that I used the word probably.Originally posted by 0lala:No
morons probaly run in ur family since u have a long histro of family gerneration who commits incest and interspeicies
thanks
cuz u gave me the will to insult ur family since u did that to me first
Okie! Let's do olapratalalaOriginally posted by missqi:
Why cannot Olapratalala?![]()
you create this thread meh?Originally posted by pierre^^:dun indirectly shoot me lei
later at 10 o clock i got exam
so i burning morning oil
se is a physical action aloneOriginally posted by M©+square:Which is why all this while. I have asked you to be clear and be firm on what you're talking about.
The problem why people couldn't answer your question is because your 'clear' just isn't 'clear' to others.
BTW, sex is not physical action alone.
I suggest you use a better term. Scrap 'sexual' change it.
Note that I used the word may. I never claimed to know anything about your family.Originally posted by 0lala:what do you know.
again some kid online trying to kid around knowing my family and stuff
u sure been stalking me i guess
FYI, olala had many encounters with people here even before his picture posted.Originally posted by pierre^^:HE PING si ZHEN GUI DE
Originally posted by JennTS:on a sidenote probality leaves a 50:50
When did I insult your family? Note that I used the word [b]probably.
Not going to even bother defending my family because it's not true. Besides, who's going to listen to a moron like you anyway?[/b]
'sexually psychological'?Originally posted by 0lala:se is a physical action alone
don't shove the religion issue here cuz its beside the point
this topic just requires that little common sense to know that is a sexually psychological topic.