where where?Originally posted by M©+square:FYI, olala had many encounters with people here even before his picture posted.![]()
Originally posted by JennTS:'sexually psychological'?
What the heck does that mean?
LOL.![]()
When have i ever brought religious issue here???Originally posted by 0lala:se is a physical action alone
don't shove the religion issue here cuz its beside the point
this topic just requires that little common sense to know that is a sexually psychological topic.
Go do a search on his nick and read up the threads in Car forums.Originally posted by missqi:where where?
got save anot?
Me nv see.![]()
Oh, okay, fine. I'll take it back. Idioticracy doesn't run in your family.Originally posted by 0lala:on a sidenote probality leaves a 50:50
so do care to retrack ur statement
I think he meant being psychologically sexual.Originally posted by JennTS:'sexually psychological'?
What the heck does that mean?
LOL.![]()
Where?Originally posted by M©+square:Go do a search on his nick and read up the threads in Car forums.
Enough. Your Heng@ did a good job.![]()
for fark sakeOriginally posted by missqi:Isit.
How can YOU, a C6 for O level English compare to ME, an A1er for O level ENGLISH LANGUAGE.
You are talking about us not comprehending your "simple" topic.
Does this make sense?
Me, with my fucking good English, not understanding your topic, and YOU, with your fucking lousy English, coming up and scolding all of us and saying we are idiots because we cannot understand you. When did you become a benchmark for stupidity? Always REMEMBER, that you are the EPITOME for stupidity.
Now, now.
Go to bed.
u said sex wasn;t juz a pshyical actionOriginally posted by M©+square:When have i ever brought religious issue here???
Wah lau. Another masterful Flip by the prataman.![]()
I have given you the answer.Originally posted by 0lala:If ppl dun understand my topic then get out
don''t play about
Originally posted by 0lala:Yeah.
for fark sake
i was late for the exam paper for 45 mins and i could finish both the comprehension and summary was blank
i had an avearge of b3 for english in my secondary days
o really?
haha....this topic is so clear card that its a sexual question and the word "into" is easily defined as "intrested" in other word
yet jents can give me the below as to being unclear of what my "into" means
Come come. Which defination of 'into' are you referring to?
1. to the inside of; in toward: He walked into the room. The train chugged into the station.
2. toward or in the direction of: going into town.
3. to a point of contact with; against: backed into a parked car.
4. (used to indicate insertion or immersion in): plugged into the socket.
5. (used to indicate entry, inclusion, or introduction in a place or condition): received into the church.
6. to the state, condition, or form assumed or brought about: went into shock; lapsed into disrepair; translated into another language.
7. to the occupation, action, possession, circumstance, or acceptance of: went into banking; coerced into complying.
8. (used to indicate a continuing extent in time or space): lasted into the night; far into the distance.
9. (used to indicate the number to be divided by another number): 2 into 20 equals 10.
10. Informal. interested or absorbed in, esp. obsessively: She's into yoga and gardening.
11. Slang. in debt to: I'm into him for ten dollars.
–adjective
12. Mathematics. pertaining to a function or map from one set to another set, the range of which is a proper subset of the second set, as the function f, from the set of all integers into the set of all perfect squares where f(x) = x2 for every integer.
qi fellow the examination thing is old stuff so it don't work
u need soemthing new
Any Tom, Dick & Harry would naturally take 'into' as the most common defination, which is:Originally posted by 0lala:for fark sake
i was late for the exam paper for 45 mins and i could finish both the comprehension and summary was blank
[/quote]
Like I said...moron.
[quote]Originally posted by 0lala:
o really?
haha....this topic is so clear card that its a sexual question and the word "into" is easily defined as "intrested" in other word
yet jents can give me the below as to being unclear of what my "into" means
not youOriginally posted by M©+square:I have given you the answer.
Hmmm???Originally posted by 0lala:u said sex wasn;t juz a pshyical action
science said yes and thats unless ur tlaking religion
"don't" used there is slangOriginally posted by missqi:Yeah.
B3....
11!
Read the post above yours. Idiot.Originally posted by 0lala:not you
i'm telling those sluts trying to be funny
haha..and o jesus did they claim their english was good but yet did not understand what the word"into" used here was about
Originally posted by 0lala:"don't" used there is slang
and that word was suppose to be "something" if ur too dumb to see its an error of quick fingers
lmaoOriginally posted by JennTS:Any Tom, Dick & Harry would naturally take 'into' as the most common defination, which is:
1. to the inside of; in toward: He walked into the room. The train chugged into the station.
By the way, the 'into' which you mean, is another word for 'interested' or 'engrossed in'. Too bad for you, it's only used on activities. Not on people.
Go back to primary school and re-learn the English language.
That just shows how much you suck.Originally posted by 0lala:"don't" used there is slang
and that word was suppose to be "something" if ur too dumb to see its an error of quick fingers
Just to satisfy him. Give him your answer lah.Originally posted by JennTS:Read the post above yours. Idiot.
stfu whoreOriginally posted by missqi:Don't know how to spell and use proper usage of ENGLISH say lah.
Being lousy at English is not wrong.![]()
For the 3rd time, your usage of that word is COMPLETELY wrong. Get that into your thick skull. That's why no one can understand what you're talking about.Originally posted by 0lala:lmao
thats only if the situiation calls for it
does this scenario called for that defination?
its either u dun read and like many sgforumer,quick to concluded or its because ur dumb.
Originally posted by 0lala:stfu whore
i know ur having fun on the other side
ur drunkk and ur dad's waiting to take u on the bed
shoo