You really wanna know arOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me be more direct.
What does your previous nick start with? Number? Letter?
Ya, I want to know. Don't drag leh...Originally posted by ImaClone:You really wanna know ar
Tell liao very easy to guess![]()
798 will tell you that clones are evil and should be bannedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, I want to know. Don't drag leh...
Quick quick!
Chop chop!
Fast fast!
kuai kuai!
Cepat cepat!![]()
Did I?Originally posted by ImaClone:798 will tell you that clones are evil and should be banned
I don't wanna. Later you all buwee me how?
Never do anything and the only stupid post I posted is thisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did I?
I only want to know who you are nia.
If you never do anything, FI won't ban you.![]()
Not stupid what...Originally posted by ImaClone:Never do anything and the only stupid post I posted is this![]()
On!Originally posted by ImaClone:I tell you will you promise not to tell anyone![]()
Promise liao ahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On!
*me awaits your PM*
Can consider is kopi la GhostOriginally posted by GHoST_18:we got la kopi before 1 or not...?![]()
at somerset coffee club ah...?Originally posted by ImaClone:Can consider is kopi la Ghost
Cannot.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:3 Pages liao and still no clue... tell us la oei!![]()
Like that FI will be busy closing alot of accounts manOriginally posted by 798:yawn~ where is fireice ah? i do hope she can close tis boliao thread.
by the way, multiple accounts are NO in tis forum.
NopeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:at somerset coffee club ah...?![]()
when was the last time i saw u...?Originally posted by ImaClone:Nope
ghost_18?Originally posted by ImaClone:Mospeada very hard to spell meh?
Anyway I am not Uncle Mossie la.
I have already accidently let slipped who I am in SB earlier and 2 people have found out who am I
Croco was around but he didn't see so too bad![]()
1. If you are really not interested, you wouldn't even be posting here. You're entertaining me willingly by taking the trouble to visit this thread.Originally posted by 798:cant be help i got no sense of humour of entertaining lamer n his clones.
but i realise u r such an attention seeker, u r just reminding me of a old man who's been trying hard to boost his forum ratings by invading others' privacy by posting openly in his forum.
I can tell you that clone is not mossie. Clone's English is much better than mossie.Originally posted by 798:cant be help i got no sense of humour of entertaining lamer n his clones.
but i realise u r such an attention seeker, u r just reminding me of a old man who's been trying hard to boost his forum ratings by invading others' privacy by posting openly in his forum.
ghost meeting ghost?Originally posted by Phoebie:ghost_18?![]()