Reality show?Originally posted by Urroh:Can you make this into reality show? Whose clone are you?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ghost meeting ghost?![]()
wah..Originally posted by Phoebie:I'm there in the shoutbox when you're createdbut aren't you ghost_18?
That was just mere conicidenceOriginally posted by Phoebie:when olala aka dongseng is there creating havoc in the shoutbox, I'm there in the shoutbox also and that's when you're createdbut aren't you ghost_18?
Originally posted by ImaClone:That was just mere conicidence![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wah..
u so clever...![]()
So its the likes of you that associate burberry with chavsOriginally posted by ImaClone:Croco just dealt me the ultimate insult
Of all people, he said I'm 0lala's clone
I don't have an Ah Beng hair style and I don't have a bulbous looking nose either
And I don't go around posting my pics on the forums
I want!Originally posted by ImaClone:Reality show?Don't wanna. I'm shy
y u so excited...?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I want!
Quick quick reveal leh...
Before I start my insults....Originally posted by Dongseng:So its the likes of you that burberry that associate burberry with chavs
get a hang
Speak English please.Originally posted by Dongseng:So its the likes of you that burberry that associate burberry with chavs
get a hang
Because the suspense is killing me.Originally posted by GHoST_18:y u so excited...?![]()
u need some brushing upOriginally posted by ImaClone:Speak English please.
I have no idea what are you trying to say![]()
ok...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because the suspense is killing me.
Just say that I'm dumb enough not to recognize.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
ur dumb enough not to recognize...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
More like you do.Originally posted by Dongseng:u need some brushing up
Confirmed + chop it's not Blue.Originally posted by Rejected:PB, is that you?
NopeOriginally posted by Rejected:PB, is that you?
Not DitzyOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:still playing arh...ditzy![]()
dun play already lah fireice...Originally posted by ImaClone:Not Ditzy
I'm not Queen of sgforums eitherOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:dun play already lah fireice...![]()
there was typoOriginally posted by ImaClone:More like you do.
Can't even type properly and I see you have gone to amend your earlier post
When did I ever associate Burberry with Ah Bengs?
When did I even say that Ah Bengs belong to the 'lower class'?
Please don't assume things and make an ass out of yourself![]()