agreeOriginally posted by ImaClone:More like you do.
Can't even type properly and I see you have gone to amend your earlier post
When did I ever associate Burberry with Ah Bengs?
When did I even say that Ah Bengs belong to the 'lower class'?
Please don't assume things and make an ass out of yourself![]()
Ah. But I have never associated an Ah Beng of being of the lower class.Originally posted by Dongseng:there was typo
I did not say u associate chav with burbrry but rather since u associate my hairstyle with chavs,then u indeed belong to the sterotypical group who associate burberry with chavs.
because afterall,it is people like you who mingle honda whit ah beng and in ur case,k/j pop hairstyle with chavs.
wrong to say that?
Even if i did asssme,it was a hit.
U said it "ah beng hairstyle"
wow...all taiwanese singer,k/j pop are all chavs.
u can't pull that off
u dun say, missqi..Originally posted by ImaClone:I'm not Queen of sgforums either![]()
u not banned yet...Originally posted by Dongseng:quit agreeing without thinking,i've replied
Originally posted by ImaClone:Ah. But I have never associated an Ah Beng of being of the lower class.
It is YOU who associate Ah Bengs of being in the lower class. You are projecting your own beliefs on me.
Yes, I can say all Taiwanese singers look like Ah Bengs, but that does not equate to them being of the lower class.
I wonder if you even know what you are talking about.
But, at least I do know how you think. You think Ah Bengs are of the lower class and are wallowing in poverty because you call them chavs.
So you push your perceptions on me and said I canÂ’t pull it off? Of course I canÂ’t. It is your perceptions and what you think. YouÂ’re the only one who can pull it off
o really?Originally posted by ImaClone:Croco just dealt me the ultimate insult
Of all people, he said I'm 0lala's clone
I don't have an Ah Beng hair style and I don't have a bulbous looking nose either
And I don't go around posting my pics on the forums
dude, can u type ang mo?Originally posted by Dongseng:u need some brushing up
they are stars... u r just a loserOriginally posted by Dongseng:o really?
and just above u claimed k/j pop singer are not ah beng althought their hairstyle indeed look like one.
so whats the statement i hightlighted means?
admit it kid,u and ur sterotypical mindest
u've been tagged guilty
but i must say ur very good in miggling ur way out of your self-created shyt
they are stars in their dreamland and apparently u too live in that fantasy world,at least in this forum where u think everyone is all-that-perfect.Originally posted by sgboy2004:they are stars... u r just a loser
Gee, do you even understand EnglishOriginally posted by Dongseng:o really?
and just above u claimed k/j pop singer are not ah beng althought their hairstyle indeed look like one.
so whats the statement i hightlighted means?
admit it kid,u and ur sterotypical mindest
u've been tagged guilty
but i must say ur very good in miggling ur way out of your self-created shyt
dude... go drink milk... yr mama prepared leh... and pls keep your barbie dolls hor...dun spew them on the floor...Originally posted by Dongseng:they are stars in their dreamland and apparently u too live in that fantasy world,at least in this forum where u think everyone is all-that-perfect.
take a hike
its the internet kid
i soley bet that ur just some glasses kid who don't dare look into the eyes of other person in real life![]()
Assumption again?Originally posted by ImaClone:Gee, do you even understand English
I said looking like an Ah Beng doesn't mean that you are of lower class
And when did 'Ah Beng' actually belong to the lower class
There are poor Bengs and rich Bengs.
You are the one who called Ah Bengs, 'Chavs' and wiped all Ah Bengs out with one stroke of the brush.
You used a derogatory word on Ah Bengs and you claim that I'm the one who said it?![]()
Get real dude!
The person with a stereotypical mindset calling someone else that
Tsk Tsk.
how? mi o level nia.... do u behold pple who use profanity on u and your parents for no absolute sensible reasons but just bcos lose argument and so use vulgarity to agitate others? hahahhaaOriginally posted by Rejected:croco, be nice!![]()
later kidOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dude... go drink milk... yr mama prepared leh... and pls keep your barbie dolls hor...dun spew them on the floor...
Go play barbie doll ok dude, while kor kor and jie jie here talk sense, dudes like u shld be in the play-pen...
whahahahahahaha
WAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAH
yr ang mo really lower class leh... is tat in financial sense har.... whahahahahhaha ...Originally posted by Dongseng:Assumption again?
quit that that little gal
lower class mean merely poor/rich?financial status alone?
lower class has a highly diversify defination.
charecter/personality/finacial background
and even then,i haven't yet said anything about which group do they belong,so why do u think i meant financial background?
it only means ur assuming.concluded.
yah, good, go play barbie doll now...go... shooo shooo...Originally posted by Dongseng:later kid
me agreeing or not has it any concern to do with you? Don't forget, you yourself proclaim freedom in speech.Originally posted by Dongseng:quit agreeing without thinking,i've replied
so on the whole what you're trying to say is you want to rule a lab. YOU ARE ALSO CERTAINLY MAKING A BIG FOOL OF YOURSELFOriginally posted by 0lala:U know crimnology is juz like 'theory kinda things' rite
After studying that,i might wanna take degree in science,as advised by my cousin.
cuz by being a criminalist,u can oversea the crimelab and able to so called 'outstation'