Going bankrupt over 16k? If he can afford to have his wedding at Regent, I don't think he will go bankrupt so easily.Originally posted by dragg:the regent singapore billed mr lee for the replacement of hotel items, which it claimed were damaged or had irremovable stains, including seat covers, carpeting and pillow cases.
he may have to declare bankrupt.![]()
some ppl spend their life savings on weddings...Originally posted by elindra:Going bankrupt over 16k? If he can afford to have his wedding at Regent, I don't think he will go bankrupt so easily.
sorry, i cant find the article online.Originally posted by Ito_^:gt full article?![]()
There are red packets which should cover at least 70% of the cost of their weddingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:some ppl spend their life savings on weddings...
but then hor...too excited during wedding day until break all the hotel stuffs..![]()
Yesterday's newpaper, but it says $29000, not $16000.Originally posted by dragg:sorry, i cant find the article online.
the hotel later repaired a small part of the carpet.Originally posted by ditzy:Yesterday's newpaper, but it says $29000, not $16000.![]()
Must be a cashere carpet, $13000 for a small part.Originally posted by dragg:the hotel later repaired a small part of the carpet.
wedding at void deck maciam low class leh...Originally posted by Manager433:Wedding dinner at HDB flat void deck best. Do wat you like. Cement floor easily wash wif powerjet water gun.
having a grand wedding at hotel but asking the guests to pay for it not low class ah?Originally posted by newcomer:wedding at void deck maciam low class leh...
Originally posted by Manager433:Wedding dinner at HDB flat void deck best. Do wat you like. Cement floor easily wash wif powerjet water gun.
Originally posted by newcomer:wedding at void deck maciam low class leh...
ya lah but dont say void deck is low class..coz u guys dont even have to fork out for expenses incurred at hotel.. u expecting the guests to pay for it...Originally posted by pierre^^:Wedding @ hotel is a must for chinese
coz of our traditional customs