boys actually.Originally posted by pierre^^:sgforum realli got all sorts of ppl
the conmen
the desperate men
the mad men
the no caps men
the dirty old men
and wth all are MEN !!!
the friend will need him to cheat again lor...the cycle continuesOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:your friend go away, you eat the discount food happily. then what your friend eat? grass?
The hawker will fuk u chialat till u cry.Originally posted by Stooky:i have thought of this new trick to get a plate of mixed veg rice at a discount from a hawker...
first, u need a friend. n u must pretend u dunno that friend. first he/she will go q up at a rice stall, n den order rice with dishes like meat, veggie, egg/tofu, potato... n then pour lots of curry over it. den when u friend gets ready to pay, u press his/her number on ur handphone. during this time, u r standing behind ur friend, as a customer q-ing up.
his/her phone will ring, n den he will answer (just before paying). den he will pretend that its an emergency call, n exclaim like 'what??!! ma is in critical condition in hospital??!!!' den he/she will tell the hawker that he/she doesnt want the rice already, n have to rush off coz emergency... so he/she will run off quickly.
den u pretend... talk to the hawker like 'wah, that fellow rush off without paying n taking the rice siah....tsk tsk....wah uncle, the rice wasted siah'.
then u hint hint to the hawker bout selling that plate of rice to u at a discount, saying that he cant put the dishes back coz it kenna curry already, n also got rice stuck to it.
then maybe the rice originally cost $3, den u ask the uncle sell u half price at $1.50...maybe he will agree. if he not agree den bargain lor... n say that if dont sell to u, nobody sure want the rice one...
good idea? anyone wanna try n tell us how is it here?
Originally posted by precipice:once my friend quarrelled with a hawker because he was overcharged by 20cts. he ordered the same dish on consecutive days and was charged differently.
knn, sibei paiseh!!
Originally posted by Stooky:i have thought of this new trick to get a plate of mixed veg rice at a discount from a hawker...
first, u need a friend. n u must pretend u dunno that friend. first he/she will go q up at a rice stall, n den order rice with dishes like meat, veggie, egg/tofu, potato... n then pour lots of curry over it. den when u friend gets ready to pay, u press his/her number on ur handphone. during this time, u r standing behind ur friend, as a customer q-ing up.
his/her phone will ring, n den he will answer (just before paying). den he will pretend that its an emergency call, n exclaim like 'what??!! ma is in critical condition in hospital??!!!' den he/she will tell the hawker that he/she doesnt want the rice already, n have to rush off coz emergency... so he/she will run off quickly.
den u pretend... talk to the hawker like 'wah, that fellow rush off without paying n taking the rice siah....tsk tsk....wah uncle, the rice wasted siah'.
then u hint hint to the hawker bout selling that plate of rice to u at a discount, saying that he cant put the dishes back coz it kenna curry already, n also got rice stuck to it.
then maybe the rice originally cost $3, den u ask the uncle sell u half price at $1.50...maybe he will agree. if he not agree den bargain lor... n say that if dont sell to u, nobody sure want the rice one...
depends on the raw materials pricing osoOriginally posted by precipice:once my friend quarrelled with a hawker because he was overcharged by 20cts. he ordered the same dish on consecutive days and was charged differently.
knn, sibei paiseh!!
u so poor until must go con economical rice seller? lolOriginally posted by Stooky:i have thought of this new trick to get a plate of mixed veg rice at a discount from a hawker...
HIT IT F.I!!!! Hit that button!!!Originally posted by FireIce:learning how to get banned
ask him go eat those factory packed nasi lemak la.. $1 only la..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:they are earning a living too, you so gian beng then go eat nasi lemak $1.50 at clementi
plastic fork very painful... but won't leave scarsOriginally posted by missqi:too lightly.![]()
NS no use 1Originally posted by dork3d:You are now learning on how to serve and defend your country or learning on how to con and cheat your country?![]()