Hmm, but because of the volume involve, the uncle can spread the cost across many plates of rice, this would render the slight increase in cost of raw materials negligible.Originally posted by FireIce:depends on the raw materials pricing oso
yday when the uncle buy fish is $10 per kg
today the fish is $14 per kg
vegetables price oso fluctuate one mah.....rainy days, bad harvest, low supply....higher price....
BOO SAF.Originally posted by Chelzea:I dont u guys can blame him fullyrather u shld look at e root cause,which is that NSF are underpaid
DOWN wif SAF
Originally posted by Chelzea:I dont u guys can blame him fullyrather u shld look at e root cause,which is that NSF are underpaid
DOWN wif SAF
YEAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:BOO SAF.
dun dare leh....Originally posted by Phoebie:so stooky did you manage to con any cai png seller?![]()
nbr cheat e cai png fella near yr campOriginally posted by Stooky:dun dare leh....
Originally posted by Stooky:dun dare leh....
u can try it out on your canteen vendor.Originally posted by Stooky:dun dare leh....
not only there. he's also doing it here in our SAF forum as well. his childish and stupid threads really bring the standard of a forum down. it's very annoying.Originally posted by EightTales:if u guys didnt noe. go surf the hardwarezone forums. hes an ass in the national service sub forum. keeps creating nonsensical threads there, and running away. not sure if its against the rules to link. but if it is, mods, just tell me and i will take it down. thanks. link : http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1441622