or complain to sgForumsOriginally posted by FireIce:complain to town council or HDB
That was one excellent movie man! Total psychological thriller. Very gripping. Can't imagine what I'll do if I were them.Originally posted by hobochua:Just happen...relax ...don scare urself...u know the show Open Water...
There was no sharks but they committed suicide because of illusion...
later you type halfway your monitor goes off and on again how?Originally posted by browniebaobao:who's watching channel 8 now?
I was watching with my mum.. so eerie wan..
in the show, the actors and actresses de phone rang, then there was lightning and thunder.. duno is it a horror film or wat sia.. gives me goosebumps.
when it was showing the scene where the police was in the office alone and looking at the lightning... suddenly my living room light went off leh! Then it came back again, and went off.. I scared sia.. asked mummy to off it, then i dun watch liao, hide inside room..

Originally posted by dragg:sadako???!!![]()

err..wait, don't run away leh...remember to transfer money to my account first before you go and jump hor....Originally posted by browniebaobao:who's watching channel 8 now?
I was watching with my mum.. so eerie wan..
in the show, the actors and actresses de phone rang, then there was lightning and thunder.. duno is it a horror film or wat sia.. gives me goosebumps.
when it was showing the scene where the police was in the office alone and looking at the lightning... suddenly my living room light went off leh! Then it came back again, and went off.. I scared sia.. asked mummy to off it, then i dun watch liao, hide inside room..
you set this as your desktop picture?Originally posted by Mospeada:
ideaOriginally posted by precipice:you set this as your desktop picture?
Originally posted by skeujin:kia si still can post thread b4 running to room n hide
wah siaoo.. i forgot that i posted this thread until Patrik told me it's funny..Originally posted by skeujin:kia si still can post thread b4 running to room n hide
ehhh? cant rem?Originally posted by hobochua:Just happen...relax ...don scare urself...u know the show Open Water...
There was no sharks but they committed suicide because of illusion...