Originally posted by the.owl:like that also scare?
wat nonsense?Originally posted by :Eh, why was Laurence MIA when BBB most needed him..........?
then sure kena blamed again..Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:later you type halfway your monitor goes off and on again how?![]()
Originally posted by huiz:i finished watching all the episodes already. can be a little scary.
yeah the hk show.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u mean the hk show ar?
me first time watching.. coz usually i dun watch tv after 10pm de.
wat's it abt ar?
really kena possessed or wat ar?
scary leh..

so they were really done by spirits ar?Originally posted by huiz:yeah the hk show.
now is showing second series. each series only 10 episodes. abt the police who meets out-of-this world paranormal cases with spirits.
not really, just that the spirits came back to seek grievances whose cases the police are handling. got good and bad spirits.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so they were really done by spirits ar?
last night's story was really scary..
play mahjong till 'yi tong gui xi'.
then subsequently all jumped down the building. eeee...
ma de hao~Originally posted by huiz:ma de...can you all stop posting all those pics!!
oic..Originally posted by huiz:not really, just that the spirits came back to seek grievances whose cases the police are handling. got good and bad spirits.
Originally posted by huiz:ma de...can you all stop posting all those pics!!
PM them to me leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ma de hao~
TMD!!
want to see the real thing or not?
lao niang got pics!
later after u seen them, remember to PM them to me also hor...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:PM them to me leh...
you very very old?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ma de hao~
TMD!!
want to see the real thing or not?
lao niang got pics!
you scare ah? come come i protect youOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
mai~Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:PM them to me leh...
i think should be me protect u instead, piggy.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:you scare ah? come come i protect you![]()
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:you very very old?