all fathers are tall meh?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:me 1.9+ mah if my gf is ard 1.6+ , it would seems as like father and daughter leh
hohohoOriginally posted by shinta:shyt..
i just realised.. i wan tall n dark... but nel not tall n not dark![]()
doesn matter lar..Originally posted by laurence82:hohoho
nellie quite dark mah.Originally posted by shinta:shyt..
i just realised.. i wan tall n dark... but nel not tall n not dark![]()
then i wish he die earlier.Originally posted by shinta:doesn matter lar..
grow old liao will become short n fair![]()
acc to drift hor.. he say tall guys die earlier... cos the heart works harder
As long as I need no ladder or chair... anything with a ladder or chair needed for me is called tall.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:wondering wats the definition of tall for gals? need to look up when toking to bf and bf have to bend down or carry gal up to kiss?![]()
to get inheritence? lol dang i wish i am short nowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:then i wish he die earlier.![]()
You very kua zhang leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As long as I need no ladder or chair... anything with a ladder or chair needed for me is called tall.![]()
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:to get inheritence? lol dang i wish i am short now