Haha, yeah... I exaggerated a bit.Originally posted by ^spidee^:You very kua zhang leh.![]()
and you are mr.small?Originally posted by mrsmall:tall+dark or tall+pretty
any will do for me
but tall is important
bcas me 1.82m![]()
What the...Originally posted by mrsmall:tall+dark or tall+pretty
any will do for me
but tall is important
bcas me 1.82m![]()
har.. where got? he's kinda fair leh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:nellie quite dark mah.
but not that tall lah.
u wan who to die earlier?Originally posted by browniebaobao:then i wish he die earlier.![]()
Get him to go out in da sun more often.Originally posted by shinta:har.. where got? he's kinda fair leh..
ok lar slight tan..
dark = really very tanned type... er like alex toh + 1 -2 shade darker
kylie bluff pplOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:me le...me le..
me ugly and poor
fair and short![]()
got 1 time i saw this pilot gg home...Originally posted by Phoebie:Tall, rich and Handsome![]()
Must be a Pilot. Pilots are so handsomeand their uniform is very nice and smart
Qing Chun Yu Lan?Originally posted by shinta:got 1 time i saw this pilot gg home...
wah so yandao sia...![]()
but tat time i was a young girl of wat? 18 years?
Originally posted by #$%^&*:Luckily Im already tall, dark, and handsome, so this question dilemma does not apply to me. Lucky.
he dun likeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Get him to go out in da sun more often.
wrong lar..Originally posted by Bontakun:Qing Chun Yu Lan?
Qing Chun Yu Nv?Originally posted by shinta:wrong lar..
Fair like Legolas or tanned like the Witch King.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Legolas.![]()
i tot u said leech king..paisehOriginally posted by Bontakun:Fair like Legolas or tanned like the Witch King.
Witch King no face de wor. Scorpion King can?Originally posted by Bontakun:Fair like Legolas or tanned like the Witch King.
King Booker of da WWE how? He is tanned enuf... And Space dog! Enuf of da Dota lah! Give you LVL? death and Doom den you know.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Witch King no face de wor. Scorpion King can?![]()
What talking you?Originally posted by Bontakun:King Booker of da WWE how? He is tanned enuf... And Space dog! Enuf of da Dota lah! Give you LVL? death and Doom den you know.![]()

i got 1 linken sphere, 3 hearts, 1 bot and 1aegisOriginally posted by Bontakun:King Booker of da WWE how? He is tanned enuf... And Space dog! Enuf of da Dota lah! Give you LVL? death and Doom den you know.![]()
this colour not bad... i like dwayne johnson.. dun ask me whyOriginally posted by ^spidee^:What talking you?
I'm talking about this Scorpion King lah..![]()
hmmOriginally posted by Bontakun:Qing Chun Yu Nv?
And too bad loh, if Nellie dun like to go out... you have to contend with him being fair skinned. Like Legolas.