m2 has a lot of support.Originally posted by bluejuice:wahhaha i was just thinking abt this question when i saw the PSS2 thread..
But I think all guys sang pretty well today. M3 is a little weaker than the rest. I think he'll definitely be out..
The other guy to be out I guess is probably M2..
Originally posted by toll123:i think that the china guy will become the eventual winner. agree?
indeed. he's really good. will be a shame/pity if he didn't make it to the finals.Originally posted by shanderino:y everyone only talk about the gals? how abt the guys? but i think zhang le shen sings very well..
me too.Originally posted by sermodabian:What are the scores today ah? Can someone post here? Missed the show.
Sianz... Carrie is out.
he is in the semis.Originally posted by Gordonator:indeed. he's really good. will be a shame/pity if he didn't make it to the finals.![]()
Jon isn't even eliminated in the first place.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hopefully Diya & Nat will last..
Revival round.. bring back Jon & Ling Yi lah..![]()
i think she is too auntie looking.Originally posted by dragg:carrie is attractive and has good vocals.
i find charlotte funny looking.Originally posted by Gordonator:i think she is too auntie looking.![]()
she is a lousy singer but i like the way she smiles. very natural.Originally posted by Y_Shun:die liao, sheila ou qian yu is back for the revival rounds....
DIYA SUPPORTER HERE!!Originally posted by motoway:DIYA DIYA DIYA!!!
Why no one sapport her?
I onli spiritually sapport. Dun wan let mediac0rk earn $$.Originally posted by mamamamama:DIYA SUPPORTER HERE!!
next week must vote for her ok?
i agree.Originally posted by motoway:I onli spiritually sapport. Dun wan let mediac0rk earn $$.![]()