X2Originally posted by bluejuice:Hope Averil gets voted out first!!
that bugger steven lim even go make police report liao.Originally posted by weeie:averil has lotsa problems.. first with dawn and then steven lim... take a look at steven lim webby to know more.
Originally posted by sermodabian:Yay! Sheila out!!!![]()
YEAH!!!!!Ke Wei the bestOriginally posted by sermodabian:Yay! Sheila out!!!![]()
I have a feeling she is going to win donno why...Hope she win but kewei is the best..Originally posted by Gordonator:Averil survived another week. steven lim will definitely work hard to vote her out next next week.![]()
I hope Michelle Lew wins.. She got a pleasant voice, pleasant personality..Originally posted by hobochua:I have a feeling she is going to win donno why...Hope she win but kewei is the best..![]()
yup agree...Originally posted by bluejuice:I hope Michelle Lew wins.. She got a pleasant voice, pleasant personality..
she won't lah cos lingyi will win the revival round.Originally posted by Y_Shun:i scare sheila comes back to the competition through the "fan shen" competition...![]()
oh hell yea man.Originally posted by Gordonator:she won't lah cos lingyi will win the revival round.![]()
i dont like her vocals.Originally posted by Gordonator:loh feng yi, charlotte is so pretty tonight. i like.![]()
mai gong ah!!!Originally posted by mamamamama:i vote 100 times for lydia le![]()
everyone sapport her ok?Originally posted by dragg:mai gong ah!!!
the guys competition will be on tonight, isnt it?Originally posted by shanderino:y everyone only talk about the gals? how abt the guys? but i think zhang le shen sings very well..
wahhaha i was just thinking abt this question when i saw the PSS2 thread..Originally posted by shanderino:y everyone only talk about the gals? how abt the guys? but i think zhang le shen sings very well..