And the thing is... those who attempted to sing and dance got penalised for bad dancing, while that Kelvin sh!t got away with it.Originally posted by bluejuice:I was watching the guys segment again.. and I realise that its a little unfair for the fast songs because out of the 5 guys.. 2 of them, Jon Toh and i think Nat have to sing AND dance at the same time. The others just stand there.. sing.. shake a bit.. that's all.. no dance steps..
For example, sun wen hai.. he just walked around singing his rock song. So i don't know if he can sing AND dance at the same time..
A little unfair to those who sing and dance at the same time.. its more difficult i feel..
I agree!!!Originally posted by sermodabian:And the thing is... those who attempted to sing and dance got penalised for bad dancing, while that Kelvin sh!t got away with it.
a singer at least have to be lookable.Originally posted by hegu:diya not bad leh, carrie also not bad.but i dun like averil
michelle and le sheng.Originally posted by FireIce:who out 2nite?
im not attracted to averil at all...ok my taste is weird.Originally posted by dragg:a singer at least have to be lookable.
averil is much more attractive than diya.
in fact she has better vocals. diya is always trying to act cute.
sunwenhai has good vocals but i find his behaviour a bit weird.Originally posted by Classyfied:chao zibai la...sunwenhai...that gumlan face..i see liao want to beat the pulp crap outta his mutha fkking assss hole lor...that piece of crap