i prefer carrie.Originally posted by hegu:im not attracted to averil at all...ok my taste is weird.
nat cannot lah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:leshang out!! woot!! tt ljb. come singapore leech nia
i think nat or daniel will go to the finals leh.
for the girls part, diya!
but how come they show him as nserviceman? he sign on ar?Originally posted by dragg:nat cannot lah.
he has too many weird habits. he like jia buay tua. maybe in a few years when he matures.
he is only 19.Originally posted by jay_rocks:but how come they show him as nserviceman? he sign on ar?
i believes that those ppl that close to her will 'invest' more money comes next weekOriginally posted by FireIce:averil, pls get voted out next round..................
Originally posted by sermodabian:support chen shi wei better
I find sunwenhai so fake when he smiles. Feel like punching him!
[b]Support Carrie Yeo!!!
(Coz the thought of Averil making to Top 4 and having a chance to release an album is scary...)[/b]
chen shi wei is exhibiting the x-factor of a superstar. but his vocal are very ordinary. i doubt he can make it big as a pro singer.Originally posted by Classyfied:support chen shi wei betterai ya...juz dun support that sunwenhai la...he very fake
serviceman means NSF. those who signed on are known as regulars.Originally posted by jay_rocks:but how come they show him as nserviceman? he sign on ar?
gei gei only...cry also fake one...too fake..Originally posted by bluejuice:i agree.. sun wen hai is a bit try-too-hard.. very fake. dun like him..
Ditto that.. I tink it's jian fu and diya aso.. Sunwenhai has the most irritating expression in the whole of singapore.Originally posted by dragg:i prefer carrie.![]()
but i believe it will be down to diya against huangjianfu lookalike in the finals.
dat was movie soundtrack?Originally posted by 798:averil sang 'yue guang qing ren'?
but i dun remember any mediacorp drama got tis song, is she getting out of point?
I agree. I love Carrie!!! Finally she's done well!!! Diya just like to chud a lot of patterns.Originally posted by dragg:i am in full support of carrie even though the judges keep criticizing her.
she has very good vocals. all she need is training and guidance.
i feel she is much better than diya. diya tries very hard to win the crowd over and i have to admit she did a very good job. chances are she might win the female competition. but i seriously doubt she can be successful in the music industry. afterall singers that act cute are at least pretty. (eg, rainie and cyndi)
diya is far from pretty and her vocals is ordinary.
that young guy is weird too. he keeps sticking out his tongue. how can someone like that be a pro singer?Originally posted by dragg:chen shi wei is exhibiting the x-factor of a superstar. but his vocal are very ordinary. i doubt he can make it big as a pro singer.
sunwenhai is weird.