Hejing also not bad i agree but kewei out because she cannot find time quite sad....Haiz...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
u must be kidding
hejing looks not bad too![]()
So kewei is better than shelia???Am i right??Originally posted by browniebaobao:that Sheila sings nice meh?
dun like all her 'wei3' yin (ending note).
wahlew kena deceived by her pic.![]()
actually kewei is also not v gd mah..Originally posted by hobochua:So kewei is better than shelia???Am i right??![]()
Overwhelm Emotion i guessed...She can sing but..Kewei is really wasted......Originally posted by Gordonator:if u notice shelia (who replaced ke wei )'s performance, she like to sing with her chin sticking out, looks funny.![]()
I agree with you. Knowing that she got other contract obligations, then she should not expect that mediacorp can agree and fit the filmings etc around her schedule. Ridiculous..Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually kewei is also not v gd mah..
and her attitude is no good also lor.
Yeah but you cannot deny her because of that...if she is not good, why would she have so many things leh? This means that Mediacorp lost a 'local talent' liao for this contest.Originally posted by bluejuice:I agree with you. Knowing that she got other contract obligations, then she should not expect that mediacorp can agree and fit the filmings etc around her schedule. Ridiculous..
agreed...Originally posted by sermodabian:But Mediacorp also cannot just fit her schedule like she's already some diva or that she's going to be the one to win. To me, she just looks like Jamie Teo.
tomboyish looking.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Why no one talk abt Veron Yang?![]()
those are not moles ba..Originally posted by Gordonator:that girl with a lot of moles on her face (dawn i think), says she is considering to remove her moles to improve her looks. i jst want her to know she has my support.
but strangely when i look at her pics in this week issue of iweekly i couldn't see her moles at all. make up maybe?
that's moles.. not hei ban..Originally posted by browniebaobao:those are not moles ba..
i think they are hei1 ban1.
and i tot she said she dun want anyhow remove? coz might have some implications..
i guess it depends on how superstitious the person is lor..Originally posted by Y_Shun:I thought cannot anyhow get rid of moles one....moles are like "lucky stars" that protect you from something or etc...if you get rid, you might just get into bad luck/even die.
Cheers kewei rocksOriginally posted by Y_Shun:Yeah but you cannot deny her because of that...if she is not good, why would she have so many things leh? This means that Mediacorp lost a 'local talent' liao for this contest.
make up can't hide them forever. truth be told, if she wants to make it big, looks are important, that's the sad rule of the entertainment industry. one can be average looking but best not to have any flaws.Originally posted by Y_Shun:I thought cannot anyhow get rid of moles one....moles are like "lucky stars" that protect you from something or etc...if you get rid, you might just get into bad luck/even die.