post pictures, i see.Originally posted by bluejuice:that's moles.. not hei ban..
'lost talent'? is kewei's problem cannot fit mediacorp's schedule, let's make it clear whose problem it is.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Yeah but you cannot deny her because of that...if she is not good, why would she have so many things leh? This means that Mediacorp lost a 'local talent' liao for this contest.
Originally posted by picmonster:'lost talent'? is kewei's problem cannot fit mediacorp's schedule, let's make it clear whose problem it is.
i still remember there was one 'cheng' guy in the first few rounds talked back to the judges that "wait... this is unfair, just now there were few, honestly speaking, really not that good. Like there was one keep shaking his body. I am singing much better than them...."
so mediacorp 'lost another talent', because that guy was, definitely, out.
You have to know 1 thing, that guy wasn't selected. Ke Wei was selected.Originally posted by picmonster:'lost talent'? is kewei's problem cannot fit mediacorp's schedule, let's make it clear whose problem it is.
i still remember there was one 'cheng' guy in the first few rounds talked back to the judges that "wait... this is unfair, just now there were few, honestly speaking, really not that good. Like there was one keep shaking his body. I am singing much better than them...."
so mediacorp 'lost another talent', because that guy was, definitely, out.
not really. i only watch project superstar, campus superstar and superband. the rest are crap.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Dont u all get tired of all these idol competitions?
Kewei Rocks....She is too good..But i heard anyway she is going to cut an album soon....Anyone knows anything??Originally posted by pinky88:I agree Ke Wei is SUPER GOOD!!! Jia You!!! 1st time i hear her sing, i like it alot sia... like angel singing lor... the one replace Ke wei, i dun like her lei... she sing nt nice... sound abit like duck when she reach high pitch... she look like the PSS1 Chanel.... But i support Kenny!!! Yeah!!!
I feel there's some top 40 has the voice but no looks but those sing nt so nice but gt looks also got in... sian... nt fair lor.... ppl can from ugly bcum handsome or pretty de mah.... I onli discover some gd singer in TOP 24, some like sound very normal lei... Got one female from Top 24 sing until abit too exaggerated...
u know why the judges sound so sarcastic, coz if they praise them too much, they will over confident tat leads to failure... mi myself from tinybox music, muy teacher also like tis, but this helps us to stress ourself to sing betta.... the 1st judges Lee Fei Hwee used to be teach at tinybox but nv teach liao... i saw him alot of times, he is nt hao lian as wat u all think... real person, he is friendly and like those teacher attitude lor... my teacher is kelly poon jia li music director...
Originally posted by Y_Shun:same same... anyone also got the potential. that guy really sang not bad, he failed so badly because his attitude.
You have to know 1 thing, that guy [b]wasn't selected. Ke Wei was selected.
And we are not here saying, whose problem is it, its that we lost someone who has the potential to win the whole contest and even represent Singapore out into the music market and be the next Stephanie Sun.
---
It could be Kewei's problem as in she lost this chance to make it big, but the music company that is offering her contract lost even a huge sum of money if she is gonna make it big like Stephanie Sun?!?![/b]
no need so serious until open a fan forum lah, we have a thread dedicated to her here.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Maybe we should do a separate fan forum for kewei LOL.
what's the address of her blog?Originally posted by Y_Shun:btw, maybe you shld read her blog on why she left pss2. its not becuz attitude but becuz of her lack of time.