suit yr nick.Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I received phone call from a weird number last night.
har. out of point !!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:suit yr nick.![]()
The Tai Tais should organise this yearOriginally posted by FireIce:everyone is waiting for everyone else to organise
sure!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm, sunday, *rub hands*....how should i create a load of trouble here???![]()
knnOriginally posted by mrsmall:so very clear you sunday off
Now I kindly request all our forum members
to arrange our BBQ on one sunday
and ask F| as a chief organizer or team leader
sunday no need to jaga forum
can we request you, F|![]()
I thought you going out for lunch date liao?Originally posted by FireIce:knn
u dunno how to read ah
day off means i relak and enjoy myself
i need a life u know
yah......fren shd be picking me in 10mins..............Originally posted by Honeybunz:I thought you going out for lunch date liao?
whar, a major thing to me lea..hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:sure!
go ahead!
u probably oni find urself unable to log in to post on monday morling nia
nothing major
I want coke and honey chicken wing!!Originally posted by FireIce:as u can see, the tai tais are all busy.........
and do u expect tai tai to marinade the chicken wings?
Becos I said it is stupid.Originally posted by nightzip:
Already close to december already....no year end BBQ this year already?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if someone bothered to organise this, it would have been tonite!
do indoor de lor. I want to have smoke salmon!Originally posted by mistyblue:rain so much.. How to BBQ?