proof #7Originally posted by rainee:if this year got then wud be good...wud love to attend...have always wanted to attend since I saw the ad for it in year 2004, but dat time i was not around so cudnt attend...
dun mind helping to organize oso...but cannot just be me alone organizing la![]()
proof #8Originally posted by mrsmall:i like team work
i give my hand aso
no probs
proof #9Originally posted by FireIce:me no good at organising BBQ
me oni know how to organise cheong parties
heehhehehheh
proof #10Originally posted by laurence82:i agree![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:Linyu, you indirectly +1 issit?
like tat increase 10-20 post counts le...![]()
what's this?Originally posted by LinYu:quote]Originally posted by jay_rocks:
[b]x10.
shuo lai shuo qu, no ppl organising
Traditionally, the person who organise the BBQ tends to be the leader deh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i dun mind org. but must have a leader
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Traditionally, the person who organise the BBQ tends to be the leader deh.![]()
why that emoticon ???Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
Positions to fillOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Traditionally, the person who organise the BBQ tends to be the leader deh.![]()
hee heeOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:So boring that no one wants to organise me again.![]()
I can vouch for her that she is there every year .. cos she is the organiser mahOriginally posted by laurence82:hee hee
but what if u fly aeroplane again![]()
y not u org. urself?Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:So boring that no one wants to organise me again.![]()
+1Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I only want to see missqi n maybe give her one big, fat cigar.![]()
u can retire liaoOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:So boring that no one wants to organise me again.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u can retire liao
u still keep ur old 2004 signature!!!Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:So boring that no one wants to organise me again.![]()
same for me alsoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u still keep ur old 2004 signature!!!![]()
You'd better burn some hell notes, if not.....Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I received phone call from a weird number last night.