u veri free riteOriginally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
Originally posted by windjammer:so how? bolang organise ar?![]()
there'll probably be a guy saying he's stooky, DilipKumar, sibeisuaykia, and SMAPLionHeartOriginally posted by Agenda:imagine the entrance you have to tell FI who you are
FI: who you?
Boy: Dilip Kumar
Boy 2: Laotaozi
Boy 3: FORUM DUDE!
Boy 4: Chua Tian Xiang
Boy 5: Matthew
Boy 6: Peter![]()
i shoot ah?Originally posted by ditzy:No volunteers that means must shoot arrow already lor.![]()
Yes, shoot that old man first.Originally posted by FireIce:i shoot ah?
pay u to jump in the sea?Originally posted by newcomer:i volunteer to organize.
each person $10.
venue: the yatch club
date: 23/12/2006 7pm
so now got organiser liao and we are really going to have year-end BBQOriginally posted by newcomer:i volunteer to organize.
each person $10.
Good idea. nightzip organise.Originally posted by nightzip:How about making it a Chinese New Year BBQ loh...
like that then got time to prepare le mah...
cuz CNY is in feb. we can organise a gathering somewhere 2-3 weeks before the CNY? which is also close to Hari Raya lah...![]()
cannot every year oso ask them to do mahOriginally posted by 798:BBQ is a big event n usually plan 6 months earlier. nick, www n baseline nowaday very boh-eng, so no organise lor.
On bo? only sgforumer leh. + Print shirt(w/ name), Food, drinks, Booking, etc...Originally posted by newcomer:i volunteer to organize.
each person $10.
What name.. Walk around the street with Darkness_hacker99 printed on you..?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:On bo? only sgforumer leh. + Print shirt(w/ name), Food, drinks, Booking, etc...