Please, I still need to get home alive.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:On bo? only sgforumer leh. + Print shirt(w/ name), Food, drinks, Booking, etc...
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:What name.. Walk around the street with Darkness_hacker99 printed on you..?![]()
i see you i say sorry to you onlyOriginally posted by ditzy:Please, I still need to get home alive.![]()
Singapore where can hold BBQ?Originally posted by platerina:normally where is the BBQ held at?
inside someone's condo loOriginally posted by FireIce:Singapore where can hold BBQ?
Originally posted by newcomer:i volunteer to organize.
each person $10.
venue: the yatch club
date: 23/12/2006 7pm
ok, who volunteer?Originally posted by striderz_o405:inside someone's condo lo![]()
say so much u going to book the place and organise the bbq or notOriginally posted by Hellraiza:hmmm....dont have a bbq this year lah, smth different...bbq oily, leave the place smelling of smoke and food...buffet at some restaurant/hotel? Don't say no money lor, smoke 6-8 packets less, dont club for one week, or whatever and poof the money is there
ahloh, old liao need glasses arh...already said dont do bbq liao!Originally posted by FireIce:say so much u going to book the place and organise the bbq or not
Originally posted by d3sT1nY:What name.. Walk around the street with Darkness_hacker99 printed on you..?![]()
I long time nv eat bbq food liao leh..Originally posted by missqi:why dont go hotel and eat buffet?
abit more exp, but easier to org ma.
and saves the trouble of booking pit etc etc etc buying food etc etc etc.
:S
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I long time nv eat bbq food liao leh..![]()
wah, dec 25th not possible leh. or go countdown?Originally posted by FireIce:u can't make a hell lot of noise at hotels
u can't hang the sgforums banner at hotels
u can't have games like throw water bombs in hotels
u can't free parking at hotels
u can't expect kids to afford asspensive buffet at hotels
u can't attempt to pengkang someone's dog at hotels
u can't smoke where u like at the restaurant in hotels
but we can have a brave one to volunteer to org the BBQ

no need 6 months so long lah .. 3-4 months will do ..Originally posted by 798:BBQ is a big event n usually plan 6 months earlier. nick, www n baseline nowaday very boh-eng, so no organise lor.