so if we start now, we can have BBQ for Qing MingOriginally posted by nick34:no need 6 months so long lah .. 3-4 months will do ..![]()
paiseh hor .. migrate to another forum to organise liao .. give other forum a chance hahahahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:so if we start now, we can have BBQ for Qing Ming
no lah .. not worrying .. here leave to new blood to org ...Originally posted by FireIce:no worries, not asking u to org.......
tell u secret in msn........
she asking me who is the person in the pic below .. like this u also want kaypohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:what secret? tell me also leh![]()

scare ???Originally posted by TehJarVu:the games like this one ah?
i dun wan to go liaos
dun dirty my hamsum faceOriginally posted by nick34:scare ???
u wait i wait everyone wait together lor hahahaOriginally posted by hisoka:sianz the first time i want and can go for sgf bbq no one organise de![]()
as if u relli intended to go.........Originally posted by TehJarVu:the games like this one ah?
i dun wan to go liaos
is that you in the pic ?? hmmzzzOriginally posted by laurence82:simi handsome face?
knn![]()
no rah not miOriginally posted by nick34:is that you in the pic ?? hmmzzz
i remember is you leh .. mai k siao horOriginally posted by laurence82:no rah not mi
i neber got saboh!
phew
not mi lorOriginally posted by nick34:i remember is you leh .. mai k siao hor![]()
you got STM ???Originally posted by laurence82:not mi lor
archerly i also dont know who the person in the pic is![]()
waraoOriginally posted by nick34:you got STM ???
STM = Short Term Memory![]()
hor hor .. u cham liao .. anyway that pic not you .. i know .. hahahahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:warao
but true, i got short term memory
besides, that outing i also never get to talk to everyone![]()
i oni remember churra![]()
how CUM play until like tat one...Originally posted by nick34:she asking me who is the person in the pic below .. like this u also want kaypoh
then play until like what ?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:how CUM play until like tat one...
no.Originally posted by DillipKumar:should i attend the bbq?![]()