Originally posted by ditzy:No one gives a fly fark what you look like.![]()
ok i go cai png stall during closing time den i buy all the leftovers at cheap price or beg the unker gib me free. den next day i bring ok?Originally posted by udontknowme:you organize and contribute chai png??lots and lots of it????
kekeekekek....
hamsum or humsup?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun dirty my hamsum face
hmmz so we got 3 organisers le rainee, some cat and the guy who volunteered last timeOriginally posted by rainee:if this year got then wud be good...wud love to attend...have always wanted to attend since I saw the ad for it in year 2004, but dat time i was not around so cudnt attend...
dun mind helping to organize oso...but cannot just be me alone organizing la![]()
how comeOriginally posted by FireIce:
what kind of hotdog u mean???Originally posted by FireIce:i have a very impt responsibility of jaga-ing the forums......
in case u all there enjoying urselves and someone come destroy forums how?
i told them bu jian bu san
when i reach there, they all balik kampong liao............so sad........din even leave a hotdog for me........![]()
this year confirm got ma?Originally posted by mrsmall:this year ask ur boss to jaga forum
then you come as early bird
problem solved![]()
i like team workOriginally posted by FireIce:this year confirm got ma?
u org izit?
okie. u organise then.Originally posted by mrsmall:i like team work
i give my hand aso
no probs
FI, why not you come early this time. You can ask your clone to tend the forum for you first.Originally posted by FireIce:i have a very impt responsibility of jaga-ing the forums......
in case u all there enjoying urselves and someone come destroy forums how?
i told them bu jian bu san
when i reach there, they all balik kampong liao............so sad........din even leave a hotdog for me........![]()
sssssssssshhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:FI, why not you come early this time. You can ask your clone to tend the forum for you first.![]()
who is HE?Originally posted by nick34:more n more organisers poping out .. but .. i shall wait n see if there is a BBQ this year ..
My bet will be NO BBQ .. unless HE organise ..
IF HE really organise, I will personally bring down the banner n hand over to him with the XXXL Sgforums Shirt![]()
The shirt will be pass down to the next org cos there is signatures of all those members that attended the past 3 yrs BBQOriginally posted by FireIce:why need XXXL?
HE not very fat wat
someone specialOriginally posted by rainee:who is HE?![]()
woah! not bad siaOriginally posted by nick34:The shirt will be pass down to the next org cos there is signatures of all those members that attended the past 3 yrs BBQ
hope so ? hahaha i guess notOriginally posted by FireIce:woah! not bad sia
20 yrs later can sell for a lot of money
you dont sign leh .. you write only ..Originally posted by FireIce:bcos no have my signature mah!
hehehehahahhahahah
not easy to organize...Originally posted by hisoka:haiz looks like no have le no one wants to organise.