its actually the same .. just more food if you dont intend to have games n lucky drawOriginally posted by rainee:not easy to organize...
dat time organize for 10++ ppl oledi quite hard...imagine organizing for 50++...![]()
hmm...need to order for the food rite? dunno if any restaurant will accept 50++ ppl insideOriginally posted by nick34:its actually the same .. just more food if you dont intend to have games n lucky draw![]()
Ermm planning of games is the most headache part of the whole planning .. Punishments for losers well 3 mins can think of 10 liao .. hahahaOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...need to order for the food rite? dunno if any restaurant will accept 50++ ppl insideUnless book the whole place for the day
no games and lucky draw ah...will be super sian![]()
how about a by-invitation-only bbq?Originally posted by nick34:Q1. Why the BBQ i organised alway at ECP ..
A : Cos its of a more centralise location that most will be more willing to join
Q2. Why no BBQ these 2 years from me
A2 : Cos i sibei bo eng these days
Q3. Where is the SGF Banner
A3 : Its with me n will be pass to the next organiser should there be one
Q4. Will nick34 organise BBQ for SGF again
A4 : Might be. But not during year end the next time round. Prob ard mid year
hahahahahahahahahaha
prize is win a date wif FIFIOriginally posted by nick34:Ermm planning of games is the most headache part of the whole planning .. Punishments for losers well 3 mins can think of 10 liao .. hahaha
yea lor...wat games u all had ah last time?Originally posted by nick34:Ermm planning of games is the most headache part of the whole planning .. Punishments for losers well 3 mins can think of 10 liao .. hahaha
U think too muchOriginally posted by Chelzea:prize is win a date wif FIFI![]()
Oh ya .. we can do this anytime .. you decide bah ..Originally posted by zodi:how about a by-invitation-only bbq?![]()
We had games that came out from all the organiser's brains .. so think about it YOURSELF !!! Be more creative hahahahhahahahaOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...wat games u all had ah last time?![]()
not asking you to org also ..Originally posted by FireIce:me no good at organising BBQ
me oni know how to organise cheong parties
heehhehehheh
too jeelo jeelo ateOriginally posted by nick34:Q1. Why the BBQ i organised alway at ECP ..
A : Cos its of a more centralise location that most will be more willing to join
Q2. Why no BBQ these 2 years from me
A2 : Cos i sibei bo eng these days
Q3. Where is the SGF Banner
A3 : Its with me n will be pass to the next organiser should there be one
Q4. Will nick34 organise BBQ for SGF again
A4 : Might be. But not during year end the next time round. Prob ard mid year
hahahahahahahahahaha
ban udon!Originally posted by udontknowme:too jeelo jeelo ate
May
mi can go. hohoho~
otherwise everything else mi fly aeroplane and go![]()
miss our cheong mdm wong days...Originally posted by FireIce:me no good at organising BBQ
me oni know how to organise cheong parties
heehhehehheh
mdm wong already RIP liao.........Originally posted by zodi:miss our cheong mdm wong days...![]()
bu jian bu san!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Shall we compute a list of people who think who can go?
why not u jus volunteer to be organiser?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Shall we compute a list of people who think who can go?
x10.Originally posted by FireIce:why not u jus volunteer to be organiser?
compile the list liao no organiser oso no point mah
ok, i appoint u!Originally posted by jay_rocks:x10.
shuo lai shuo qu, no ppl organising
x100 being appointed.Originally posted by jay_rocks:x10.
shuo lai shuo qu, no ppl organising
This year CNY ish in Mid Feb leh.Originally posted by nick34:now then organise .. quite impossible to get a pit for dec liao lah ..
can organise for CNY BBQ liao hahaha