when I org, then it will be very simple. I will drag everyone through giant and but everything on the spot. And everyone help to carry to the picnic site.Originally posted by rainee:u wan to organize picnic?![]()
no more saving for braces?Originally posted by pierre^^:Dun go outing la
save the money and go
S.H.E Concert in Jan
cant wait siah
oppsOriginally posted by huiz:no more saving for braces?
okz onzOriginally posted by mistyblue:when I org, then it will be very simple. I will drag everyone through giant and but everything on the spot. And everyone help to carry to the picnic site.
Seriously, I am not a maid and everyone is not cripple. So everyone who wants to go to such outing should help and not rely on a couple of person to organiza and get stressed out. If people not game to help, then are automatically not invited. If people don't like eating with fingers and getting themselves dirty, they are also automatically not invited. No one will be another person's maid. Everyone is also expected to help clean up.
But then, this is my way of doing things.
yeah...Originally posted by LinYu:Reading the post, there should be alot of organiser. they either volunteer or volunteered to volunteer.![]()
let me list them. you can check their "commitment" in the post
1. nightzip
2. FI
3. mistyblue
4. rainee
5. laurence82
6. hisoka
7. jay_rocks
8. nick34
9. mrsmall
10. toyota-corolla
11. stooky
12. udontknowme
13. hellniza
14. newcomer![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by LinYu:Reading the post, there should be alot of organiser. they either volunteer or volunteered to volunteer.![]()
1. LinYu![]()
nay i wasn't volunteered until you said thisOriginally posted by LinYu:Reading the post, there should be alot of organiser. they either volunteer or volunteered to volunteer.![]()
1. nightzip
2. FI
3. mistyblue
4. rainee
5. laurence82
6. hisoka
7. jay_rocks
8. nick34
9. mrsmall
10. toyota-corolla
11. stooky
12. udontknowme
13. hellniza
14. newcomer![]()
there we got 3 volunteers nowOriginally posted by Bontakun:I can help out. As long as not too much $$$ involve can liao.
here I add one more our family pplOriginally posted by LinYu:Reading the post, there should be alot of organiser. they either volunteer or volunteered to volunteer.![]()
1. nightzip
2. FI
3. mistyblue
4. rainee
5. laurence82
6. hisoka
7. jay_rocks
8. nick34
9. mrsmall
10. toyota-corolla
11. stooky
12. udontknowme
13. hellniza
14. newcomer![]()
chief organiser must appoint a treasurer to handle all the $$ matters.......Originally posted by Bontakun:I can help out. As long as not too much $$$ involve can liao.
cannot come lahOriginally posted by mrsmall:here I add one more our family ppl
15. LinYu
i agree if organize
include me in the organizing team - confirm
this is to be a big event for our family
One organizer sure cannot
so pls organize the TEAM for our event
I am no treasurer. Dunno how to handle. Logistics maybe can.Originally posted by FireIce:chief organiser must appoint a treasurer to handle all the $$ matters.......
proof #1Originally posted by Bontakun:I am no treasurer. Dunno how to handle. Logistics maybe can.
proof #2Originally posted by mistyblue:when I org, then it will be very simple. I will drag everyone through giant and but everything on the spot. And everyone help to carry to the picnic site.
Seriously, I am not a maid and everyone is not cripple. So everyone who wants to go to such outing should help and not rely on a couple of person to organiza and get stressed out. If people not game to help, then are automatically not invited. If people don't like eating with fingers and getting themselves dirty, they are also automatically not invited. No one will be another person's maid. Everyone is also expected to help clean up.
But then, this is my way of doing things.
proof #3Originally posted by FireIce:chief organiser must appoint a treasurer to handle all the $$ matters.......
proof #4Originally posted by newcomer:i volunteer to organize.
each person $10.
venue: the yatch club
date: 23/12/2006 7pm
proof #5Originally posted by laurence82:i volunteer my 'mansion'![]()
proof #6Originally posted by udontknowme:blardee hell.
i organize lah
u all come to pluto and party ok
airticket ownself give money