to brothelOriginally posted by FireIce:tot oredi attachment le?
close topic?Originally posted by Vanquish:ya la not nice to talk bout her like tat... FI u know wat to do
how about you tell us who stole her handphone or uploaded the videos? Whoever started it seemed to have a very genuine hate campaign against her.Originally posted by Totoro2006:Ask me lah, me from NYP also.
I saw her in school b4 but not the same class.
If u need her signature also can, I will help u but u have to pay me.![]()
haha u should go in front of her and do this >Originally posted by Totoro2006:Ask me lah, me from NYP also.
I saw her in school b4 but not the same class.
If u need her signature also can, I will help u but u have to pay me.![]()
Who stole her handphone u also dun know? xiang hua ma?Originally posted by SumOne:how about you tell us who stole her handphone or uploaded the videos? Whoever started it seemed to have a very genuine hate campaign against her.
Please lor, norton antivirus crack you also dunno how to apply correctly. Gimme a break.Originally posted by Totoro2006:Who stole her handphone u also dun know? xiang hua ma?
I stole her handphone lah, than upload on the net, share for public, u know why?
Bcos I know u guys love to see this kind of thing mah.
Faster say thank you lah!
U know meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Please lor, norton antivirus crack you also dunno how to apply correctly. Gimme a break.![]()
I don't even use that crap in the first place. I don't even spend money on pirated AV in the first place.Originally posted by Totoro2006:U know meh? I'm sure u also dun know!![]()
I know lah, u "rich kid" got money wat, show off here ah?Originally posted by ditzy:I don't even use that crap in the first place. I don't even spend money on pirated AV in the first place.![]()