bleah, what you gonna do? Spank me?Originally posted by Totoro2006:I know lah, u "rich kid" got money wat, show off here ah?
I will not spank u, but what ever u did, have been recorded hereOriginally posted by ditzy:bleah, what you gonna do? Spank me?![]()
ok.. the gal who was naked. ok?Originally posted by sinicker:which one?!
the malay girl in tank top at the staircase?
the malay girl in sch uniform at the staircase?
the malay girl by the name of erna?
the paramedic at 1st Div?
the girl dancing while stripping for 3mins?
u post video here den we judge den know which wan mah tio boh?Originally posted by sinicker:which one?!
the malay girl in tank top at the staircase?
the malay girl in sch uniform at the staircase?
the malay girl by the name of erna?
the paramedic at 1st Div?
the girl dancing while stripping for 3mins?

I think half the population in Singapore are thanking heavens for the person who leaked the video out lor..Originally posted by SumOne:Actually how come nobody say anything about the person who saboed her. The person stole the handphone and purposely publicised it online. Was it ever found out who did it?