i used url tag for my siggy becoz the pic wont appear even if i use the image tag. n00b, try it urself lah. or are u too noob-y that u dont even know how to edit ur siggy?Originally posted by weeie:oh yah hor...
or are you trying to prove that you are so PROooo by having used the url tag? i think you are right? cos you are calling people noob when they don't use it LOL...
what talking c0ck u LOL... your nick really suit you la..Hhaha! don't change nick okayOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:i used url tag for my siggy becoz the pic wont appear even if i use the image tag. n00b, try it urself lah. or are u too noob-y that u dont even know how to edit ur siggy?
oh, now u dont know how to reply to my question?Originally posted by weeie:what talking c0ck u LOL... your nick really suit you la..Hhaha! don't change nick okay
now talk about signature. LOL what else? from hyperlink to malay to signature....
soemmore leh?
LOL.... continue leh? what else?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:oh, now u dont know how to reply to my question?![]()
u really should go out and focus on wanking with ur ghey mate lol..ure not even half good in internet forums![]()
u dont have anything to say ah?Originally posted by weeie:LOL.... continue leh? what else?
So what is LAdbrokes? Share abit leh.Originally posted by blowfish:LAdbrokes betonmarkets ---- all worth 10K plus every month.