all Euros.Originally posted by huiz:all rupiah notes?![]()

Originally posted by foxwalk:We all know the importance of savings. But with ever lowering interest rates, where are you parking your money?
Which bank to get the best rates on fixed D or savings?
Which bank to get the best rates on loans?
Most likely 50k for 5 years....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I heard UOB bank is offering 3.1% interest for FD leh..
anyone knows how much is the amt and how many months is that?
I know betonmarkets, but what is LAdbrokes? Can explain abit?Originally posted by blowfish:LAdbrokes betonmarkets ---- all worth 10K plus every month.
that reminds me...i have read a book of robert kiyosaki's "who took my money?" and the term "parking your money" is being used....Originally posted by foxwalk:We all know the importance of savings. But with ever lowering interest rates, where are you parking your money?
http://www.nonstop.sg/showthread.php?t=130Originally posted by foxwalk:We all know the importance of savings. But with ever lowering interest rates, where are you parking your money?
why is the link not clickable n00b?Originally posted by weeie:http://www.nonstop.sg/showthread.php?t=130
cos the forum software is noob lol.... all the other commercial forum wares will automatically put it as hyperlink.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:why is the link not clickable n00b?![]()
it's not the forum's fault dude. u should know it urself.Originally posted by weeie:cos the forum software is noob lol.... all the other commercial forum wares will automatically put it as hyperlink.
yeah i know it...it's my fault for not knowing the forum does not have this common sense feature.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:it's not the forum's fault dude. u should know it urself.
there's no such term as "common sense feature" n00b.Originally posted by weeie:yeah i know it...it's my fault for not knowing the forum does not have this common sense feature.![]()
wow very clever lmao. i described the feature and you don't like...i gave it a name and you don't like it too.. you are very hard to please.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:there's no such term as "common sense feature" n00b.
yes, i'm hard to please indeed.Originally posted by weeie:wow very clever lmao. i described the feature and you don't like...i gave it a name and you don't like it too.. you are very hard to please.
giving it a "no such term name" name is just like you using a "no such word" nick aku1b0do too. noob
if you wanna pick on me, change your nick LOL
if you wanna challenge me on anything u don't like to see here, grow up please.
then i guess you don't have to change your nick .. it suits you fine.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:yes, i'm hard to please indeed.
what does my nick have to do with this? aku1b0d0 means aku bodoh in malay, meaning ' i'm stupid ' in english. what's wrong with that? dude, if u dont understand simple malay, u should go home and cry, n00b.
and i didnt say 'name', loser.
and actually, i do want to change my nick, juz that i dont know how.
and u're speechless now, arent u loser?Originally posted by weeie:then i guess you don't have to change your nick .. it suits you fine.![]()
yeah continue kid...anything more to comment? LOLOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:and u're speechless now, arent u loser?![]()
theres no crap in any of my posts here lahOriginally posted by weeie:yeah continue kid...anything more to comment? LOL
from no link noob to malay to what else? i'm speechless because i'm impressed with the crap you can come up with. hahaha.
what's next? post somemore leh..
hahaha crap then crap la... don't need to paiseh...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:theres no crap in any of my posts here lah![]()
wait, whats the point talking to a complete idiot?