IndiaOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:OBS at where? Punggol or Pulau ubin?![]()
yes. but i only kena, dirty, sweating, sunburn.Originally posted by Stooky:people who go obs will end up tired, sore, aching, dirty, sweaty, sunburnt, lost-weight, mosquito n sandfly bitten, sleep deprived, etc rite?
same, no feel for they toilet bowlOriginally posted by gLc:i 5 days din sh!t nia...
Originally posted by martin_lim85:same, no feel for they toilet bowl![]()
must meh then all can come out 1 shortOriginally posted by gLc:![]()
must have feel one ah?![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:must meh then all can come out 1 shortstill remember one of the campmates saying 'no! im not going to do my business here wait got snake bite my arse'
Originally posted by gLc:![]()
LOL snake ! haha!
huai ur shoes wet?Originally posted by gorby107:I went home like a garang kuni
The plastic bag that I stored my wet shoes are leaking and it continued on in the bus while on my way back
Originally posted by gorby107:I went home like a garang kuni
The plastic bag that I stored my wet shoes are leaking and it continued on in the bus while on my way back
Wore the shoes for wet activities, eg canoing, kayakingOriginally posted by Stooky:huai ur shoes wet?
i did not bring extra shoes tt time so i took the shoes from the rack and go for the wet activitiesOriginally posted by gorby107:Wore the shoes for wet activities, eg canoing, kayaking![]()
lifejacket?Originally posted by gLc:Or go too near the boat, their canoe kena capsize and if the instructor cannot reach them in time, they die??
huai cannotz wear sandals or go barefooted? wat kinda shoes u wore? wear wet shoes dun feel uncomfy mehz?Originally posted by gorby107:Wore the shoes for wet activities, eg canoing, kayaking![]()
hmm they say cannot lor.. forgot the reason why, and yes its freakin uncomfy with all the sand and sh!t inside..Originally posted by Stooky:huai cannotz wear sandals or go barefooted? wat kinda shoes u wore? wear wet shoes dun feel uncomfy mehz?![]()
u wear wat kind of shoe? y dun u buy those sea sports waterproof shoe to wear?Originally posted by gLc:hmm they say cannot lor.. forgot the reason why, and yes its freakin uncomfy with all the sand and sh!t inside..