i bring my lousy shoes there, for water activities i mainly used my louya converse shoes.. dam uncomfy with all the sand and nonsense inside..Originally posted by Stooky:u wear wat kind of shoe? y dun u buy those sea sports waterproof shoe to wear?
u are under mobile team?Originally posted by gLc:i bring my lousy shoes there, for water activities i mainly used my louya converse shoes.. dam uncomfy with all the sand and nonsense inside..![]()
I only brought my running shoes and canvas shoesOriginally posted by Stooky:huai cannotz wear sandals or go barefooted? wat kinda shoes u wore? wear wet shoes dun feel uncomfy mehz?![]()
yup. i was in mobile.... Tent everynight...Originally posted by martin_lim85:u are under mobile team?
ya lo,the tent realli sux,using onli 2 pole to support at the side,at the bottom still gt 5cm gap..Originally posted by gLc:yup. i was in mobile.... Tent everynight...
my tent always flooded de.... like crap ar..
Out of 4 nights, my farkin tent fell in the midst of the night TWICE. wtf lar...Originally posted by acerchan2002:ya lo,the tent realli sux,using onli 2 pole to support at the side,at the bottom still gt 5cm gap..
you go punggol jetty take boat to pulau ubin so it means it got both of them rightOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:OBS at where? Punggol or Pulau ubin?![]()
how come?Originally posted by gLc:Out of 4 nights, my farkin tent fell in the midst of the night TWICE. wtf lar...
mine was shackleton. Basket at night raining hor, my tent fell, the rest of the other tents still standing only my farking groups tent fell. Cuz some ass in my group roll until hit the side poles of the tent and it BROKE. Wondered how he managed to do that...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:how come?
my tent was so call the best sia. why? during thunderstorm, our tent didnt collaspe, while others did. my watch is raffles.
and after the thunderstorm, the instructor give us rating for building structer, 4.5/5stars. and the instructor said, no wonder you people are in raffles. raffles hotel sia.![]()
ah i see, do you the group DG? i cant remember the group full nameOriginally posted by gLc:mine was shackleton. Basket at night raining hor, my tent fell, the rest of the other tents still standing only my farking groups tent fell. Cuz some ass in my group roll until hit the side poles of the tent and it BROKE. Wondered how he managed to do that...![]()
short form for group DG.Originally posted by gLc:group DG?? whats that..![]()
ehh... sounds familiar. lol cant remember also...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:short form for group DG.![]()
go there for wad?suffer arh?sin still the best placeOriginally posted by Rejected:i am supposed to go for OBS next month.
see if i can get leave from work.![]()
wah but fun leh. i stay in building one but 2nd last day go moblieOriginally posted by gLc:yup. i was in mobile.... Tent everynight...
my tent always flooded de.... like crap ar..
5days think no problem ba. my officer take longer than ttOriginally posted by Rejected:i am supposed to go for OBS next month.
see if i can get leave from work.![]()
what fun... my tent so flooded that i had to sleep outside the toilet la...Originally posted by martin_lim85:wah but fun leh. i stay in building one but 2nd last day go moblie
ok lah u winOriginally posted by gLc:what fun... my tent so flooded that i had to sleep outside the toilet la...
zz
HAHAHAHAHAHA!Originally posted by acerchan2002:Na beh,1st day go there they wan us surrender handphone,sweets,soft drinks,own medical stuff ETC..but i nv surrender,i kept my handphone,1.5l oolong tea,cola sweets n raspberry biscuit wif mibut nv sad,1st night my oolong tea kana confiscated by instructor liao