u lousy lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but send to you liaos either size not right, or somehow not nice loh.......
clothes must really see it/try it then can buy lah.....
wootsOriginally posted by FireIce:www.gap.com
www.bananarepublic.com
www.oldnavy.com
www.karmaloop.com
make-up, skincare and fragrances
www.strawberrynet.com
HKOriginally posted by MooKu:fifi ordered boots from where?
i must see my clothes first handOriginally posted by FireIce:u lousy lah
i buy online so many yrs oso no such problems......
or, maybe i got perfect figure. confirm can fit one...............
HELLO!Originally posted by MooKu:hello toto~~~~
howdy sbst~~~~
i saw lolOriginally posted by MooKu:my photo removed!
elloOriginally posted by MooKu:hello toto~~~~
howdy sbst~~~~
unker bassieeeeeeeeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Grass is greener here ma?![]()
darn..miss itOriginally posted by MooKu:my photo removed!
huh? why suddenly this come out?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Grass is greener here ma?![]()
dang it la you so slow hahahaha used to the silence at home alreadyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:HELLO!
where in the world is your house?!!?!?!![]()
mago, i itried the e blackboard todayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
mei bu mei...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw lol![]()
never mind. dont wanna visit you liao.Originally posted by MooKu:dang it la you so slow hahahaha used to the silence at home already
I adapt fast!
fei chang mei...Originally posted by MooKu:mei bu mei...?
Mooku gal arOriginally posted by MooKu:mei bu mei...?