shy la...Originally posted by alexkusu:darn..miss it
encore pls

not hot to wear in sg meh?Originally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:never mind. dont wanna visit you liao.![]()
how was it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:mago, i itried the e blackboard today![]()
fine....Originally posted by MooKu:shy la...
ming tian wo men qu chin mee chin hao ma?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fei chang mei...![]()
neutralise with short skirt and short topOriginally posted by alexkusu:not hot to wear in sg meh?
sotong boy or ger...Originally posted by xiaosotong:Mooku gal ar![]()
ur feet wont sweat alot meh?Originally posted by FireIce:neutralise with short skirt and short top
mei... but ur pants a bit loose...Originally posted by MooKu:mei bu mei...?
boyOriginally posted by MooKu:sotong boy or ger...
Originally posted by alexkusu:fine....
*pouts*
2box Godiva chocsOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
how may i pacify you, sir alex?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:mei... but ur pants a bit loose...![]()
no leg hair...Originally posted by alexkusu:ur feet wont sweat alot meh?
orh..i get it now..old man no.2 is hereOriginally posted by sbst275:Old man bickering...
Reminds of the old man across the Causeway
nt hot ar?Originally posted by FireIce:no leg hair...
wear socks or stockings loh
i am not gal... i am auntie...Originally posted by xiaosotong:boy![]()
Cannot beOriginally posted by alexkusu:orh..i get it now..old man no.2 is here![]()
Wah.Originally posted by alexkusu:2box Godiva chocs
u tink i go army ahOriginally posted by xiaosotong:nt hot ar?
Oh yeh.. I wanna meet the Dutch Master himself. I'm looking at somewhere near end of Nov. He will be still ard hor?Originally posted by FireIce:base, u still wanna meet me dutch intern?
hehhehhehe
or he going to go back to wh0re-lan end of the year le...........