You didn't know? Starhub operates in over 50 countries, including those in the middle east!Originally posted by FireIce:ohio uses maxonline?
woohoo!
how u noe deOriginally posted by FireIce:ohio uses maxonline?
woohoo!
The goddess knows all...Originally posted by xiaosotong:how u noe de
MAYBE U'RE THE CLONEOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hi to whoever just created this acct. and pity to those kena ban
u've msn? wanna have cyber?Originally posted by imbesideyou:so wats cool in Singapore now? i've been to Orchard Road already, its a very nice placegonna visit the food forums soon i been playing WoW too its a nice game... anyone here plays it too? havent tried the cyber shops yet..
maybe d1ck lee ?Originally posted by FireIce:say ur singaporean fren's name
im sure we will be happy to know who he is
admin can check IP wat.Originally posted by xiaosotong:how u noe de
oh..i noob mah =xOriginally posted by ^tamago^:admin can check IP wat.![]()
since when IP can be shared among countries?Originally posted by JennTS:You didn't know? Starhub operates in over 50 countries, including those in the middle east!
den now live whereOriginally posted by imbesideyou:i was living in highland country in Ohio.. lol just introducing myself dudes..
hanor hanor. they dunno how to pian pplOriginally posted by FireIce:why these days the clones all so tupid one.....
wanna fake oso no do homework properly first........
so fast pichiak lobang..........bu hao wan.................
he is in Singapore ...Originally posted by imbesideyou:hi all im new to sgforums..i'll be posting some interesting topics from now onwards, be sure to check it out! >D
anyone care to introduce themselves? i'm a 16 year old from Ohio, US, currently staying in Singapore for a short vacation with my dad.. anyone else here too? i was introduced to here by my singapore friend :]