welcome to sgForums!Originally posted by xiaosotong:oh..i noob mah =x
nt Jason admin meh
u is can check ipOriginally posted by FireIce:i is not Admin...
go to www.myfirstforum.com oso can be admin and check ipOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:FI very bad leh..
Check ppl IP!![]()
song bo
busy sniffing out clones ah?Originally posted by FireIce:part of my responsiblity
u all think mod seng nang ijit
wah..you not going to end this?Originally posted by imbesideyou:well i'll just be staying here for 2 and half weeks, staying with my dad in a small company apartment and kinda bored staying in sometimes now, heh jus checking the forums out after hearing bout it
ther many nice places in Ohio too.. well anyone here living or had stayed in the US too before? um.. lol or has been to Ohio before
do you know that Ohio is for lovers? LOL!Originally posted by imbesideyou:i was living in highland country in Ohio.. lol just introducing myself dudes..
nope, you just in the middle of the fun, cos the threadstarter still try harder to make us believe.Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau i missed all the fun...![]()
just so you know beckham, caucasians type out fully, and they have a tendency to start new sentences with capital lettersOriginally posted by imbesideyou:lol i aint gonna explain no more dudes.. fine if you guys don't believe..![]()
To solve it all....pls post your pic.Originally posted by imbesideyou:lol i aint gonna explain no more dudes.. fine if you guys don't believe..![]()
generalisation.Originally posted by Agenda:just so you know beckham, caucasians type out fully, and they have a tendency to start new sentences with capital letters
forum_dude mus b a true blue ang more thn...Originally posted by Agenda:just so you know beckham, caucasians type out fully, and they have a tendency to start new sentences with capital letters
Originally posted by skeujin:forum_dude mus b a true blue ang more thn...![]()
woo!!! u have beckham on ur msn?Originally posted by Agenda:just so you know beckham, caucasians type out fully, and they have a tendency to start new sentences with capital letters
wah kao....Originally posted by skeujin:forum_dude mus b a true blue ang more thn...![]()