try to act smart.Originally posted by Agenda:just so you know beckham, caucasians type out fully, and they have a tendency to start new sentences with capital letters
no need for racist remarks hereOriginally posted by trendz:do you know that Ohio is for lovers? LOL!
It's the most emo city in the States.
And Ohio is mostly suburbs..
Not many niggas reside there though.![]()
oic, then i supposed i'll call him dyslexic..Originally posted by udontknowme:try to act smart.
you just proved to everybardee in the forums that ur toopid
go out and see the world before you say things lah![]()
type out fully MY SH|T!!!
CANNOT understand why pple here like to think that all or even most caucasians (esp americans) speak/type/write good english
hmmm....why dyslexic ah???Originally posted by Agenda:oic, then i supposed i'll call him dyslexic..
the way u talk, is macam u r singaporean. thr's no way u r actually talking the american styleOriginally posted by imbesideyou:lol i aint gonna explain no more dudes.. fine if you guys don't believe..![]()
Originally posted by missqi:
New members are required to post their pictures.
ppl kena banned liao, u still 'hi' for wat ??Originally posted by Phoebie:hi![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:ppl kena banned liao, u still 'hi' for wat ??