yea i cant stand xie tooOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:alright, my fav are...huang biren, yvonne lim. can really act 1, not act cute.
males are...zhicai...bah the rest cannot make it.
my dislikes are fiona xie, cannot tahan the way she speak, like acting herself.
followed by christopher lee, enough said....if not more flaming
http://www.mediacorptv.com/celeb/
i put the year wroongly wor
Xin Hui and Kelly have the potential. Wei LianOriginally posted by thelesis:Hope my Shi Xin Hui can win... Still waiting for her album !! I believe she is still the most outstanding among Jun Yang, Kelly, Wei Lian... GO SHI XIN HUI !!
fiona is so hot la, what bad taste u have.Originally posted by Classyfied:yea i cant stand xie too![]()
read up today straits time on what his fans did ... then you will goOriginally posted by Demolition:Wei Lian![]()
ppl have different taste right...Originally posted by gLc:fiona is so hot la, what bad taste u have.
tomboy....Originally posted by _n00b_:rui en...
kelly?!? you must be joking...read on the papers they want to promote her in taiwan for some ou xiang ju, must be some kind of joke...the last time i saw her act, she was stiffer than my piece of chopping block...and her looks are getting from bad to worst...Originally posted by Demolition:Xin Hui and Kelly have the potential. Wei Lian![]()
ahh...junyang, also known as JY....what's up with that? just because his buddy is known as JJ, he has to follow? i wonder what would happen if his name is keyang or some other name starting with 'k'...will he introduce himself as KY?Originally posted by precipice:i dont like jun yang.
7-11?no rui en?Originally posted by FireIce:xin hui's album will be out on 20th Nov!
and she is hosting the simi 7-11 show
quite boliao show but she is quite natural lah
slim down a lot!
JY is living in the shadows of his best pal which is a really bad thing. He dresses like, sings like and markets like another JJ.Originally posted by Schwing:ahh...junyang, also known as JY....what's up with that? just because his buddy is known as JJ, he has to follow? i wonder what would happen if his name is keyang or some other name starting with 'k'...will he introduce himself as KY?
and his singing, though not bad, sounds like he's almost out of breath...always have to crank up the volume to listen properly....