ann kok and ivy lee the hairstyle same oneOriginally posted by 798:ann kok hairstyle so yucky.
nonetheless i hope she can win best actress award.
very ugly, like bai ling wannabe.Originally posted by Deunamist:no leh. ann kok the hair more "helmet" like.
thumb up for huang yiliang!Originally posted by orionlight:woah huang yi liang speak so long until the host have to force him to stop![]()
Ya. He drunk liao. Face so stone.Originally posted by Prince Cumming:is huang yi liang drunk or somethk ? he looks so dazed ... and he was continuing despite prompt from guo liang... all the audiences also looked pai seh..
he said he felt guilty to own his ex wife alot. n he sworn he was not huminated her. he even willing to give his award to her.Originally posted by fallin:What was Huang Yiling saying bout his wife anyway, my Chinese not good didnt really catch it.
but then u go up there...say all that..then say u nv get to get the award..im willing to give u..Originally posted by 798:he said he felt guilty to own his ex wife alot. n he sworn he was not huminated her. he even willing to give his award to her.
guilty still remarriedOriginally posted by 798:he said he felt guilty to own his ex wife alot. n he sworn he was not huminated her. he even willing to give his award to her.
he should have use 'dedicated' instead.Originally posted by SGpork:but then u go up there...say all that..then say u nv get to get the award..im willing to give u..
i find it more worst lei
on national tv
"I am God!"Originally posted by SGpork:woot woot
SHE IS BACK!![]()