level 7 is the highest floor at cwp liao...Originally posted by gLc:i dont get you..![]()
how u know the auntie is still living??? she might really wan to go up...Originally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??
i encounter twice at cwp...
i was at storey 7 waitin 4 the lift, as i went in a auntie appear askin mi 2 wait...
so i waited n b4 she steps inside the lift, she ask mi if the lift is goin down...![]()
4 those who went 2 cwp b4, the buildin is from B3 to level 7...
since i was at storey 7 i dont tink it can go to the roof rite...
y dont they tink b4 they ask...or they tryin 2 b funny...![]()
She might be preoccupied with something in her mindOriginally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??
i was at storey 7 waitin 4 the lift, as i went in a auntie appear askin mi 2 wait...
so i waited n b4 she steps inside the lift, she ask mi if the lift is goin down...![]()
got ppl ask u tat question??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u got notice auntie got any shadow or nt?![]()
ahh...nvmOriginally posted by joker105:got ppl ask u tat question??![]()
never hear the story of the 8th floor ahOriginally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??
mayb he wanna noe if u eat chicken rice or cha siew rice wat...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:the most stupid thing is that person ask what am i eating, when i am at the chicken rice stall
auntie blur la... old people memory no good... dun blame them, next time u oso rike tat..Originally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??
no question is stupid mahOriginally posted by FireIce:when i saw the topic, i tot u talking abt stooky
oh yah!Originally posted by Diehard_89:no question is stupid mah![]()
no one is stupidOriginally posted by FireIce:oh yah!
last time got teacher tell us
there are no stupid questions, oni stupid ppl............
you are overly optimistic.Originally posted by Diehard_89:no one is stupid![]()
nothing to do with being optimisticOriginally posted by missqi:you are overly optimistic.
whos stooky???Originally posted by FireIce:when i saw the topic, i tot u talking abt stooky
do u look like a joker in personOriginally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??