stupid question then give stupid answer lor.Originally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??
i encounter twice at cwp...
i was at storey 7 waitin 4 the lift, as i went in a auntie appear askin mi 2 wait...
so i waited n b4 she steps inside the lift, she ask mi if the lift is goin down...![]()
4 those who went 2 cwp b4, the buildin is from B3 to level 7...
since i was at storey 7 i dont tink it can go to the roof rite...
y dont they tink b4 they ask...or they tryin 2 b funny...![]()
I ask that often LOL!Originally posted by r0mE_27:call u at home and ask u where u are
Originally posted by FireIce:when i saw the topic, i tot u talking abt stooky
causeway point lah...Originally posted by precipice:simi si cwp?![]()
u say auntie le ma..Originally posted by joker105:any1 encounter these type of ppl..??
i encounter twice at cwp...
i was at storey 7 waitin 4 the lift, as i went in a auntie appear askin mi 2 wait...
so i waited n b4 she steps inside the lift, she ask mi if the lift is goin down...![]()
4 those who went 2 cwp b4, the buildin is from B3 to level 7...
since i was at storey 7 i dont tink it can go to the roof rite...
y dont they tink b4 they ask...or they tryin 2 b funny...![]()
Its just their way of "saying hello" to u.Originally posted by bluewinged:all the time
whenever i go out den happen to meet my neighbour at the corridoor area they will confirm ask "chu qu arh?"(go out arh).confirm one. wth i walking towards the lift not go out go where sia![]()