siang si pup? famous one or not? Not famous dun talk about it.Originally posted by laurence82:so besides helping fifi find old man, is there other thing we can discuss?
how ish pup and honeybunny?
why everyone flu and cough har?Originally posted by StarPuppy:as i said earlier in SB
sorethroat upgrade to flu and bad cough
maybe i try take MC tomorrow
then 2 days off..song..can relax a bit and mug my work![]()
did u ask mayi to boil tonic soup for u?Originally posted by StarPuppy:as i said earlier in SB
sorethroat upgrade to flu and bad cough
maybe i try take MC tomorrow
then 2 days off..song..can relax a bit and mug my work
Ten-Q fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:ahem
gere.
his full name is Richard Tiffany Gere
wait until u rich..no need to cook lohOriginally posted by FireIce:going to cook lunch now
and later 8pm must watch tv
starpup larOriginally posted by Honeybunz:siang si pup? famous one or not? Not famous dun talk about it.
orhOriginally posted by laurence82:starpup lar![]()
by then i die of hunger liao leh...........Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait until u rich..no need to cook loh
me not famous :lolOriginally posted by Honeybunz:siang si pup? famous one or not? Not famous dun talk about it.
small and huggableOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me not famous :lol![]()
/me hides in shadows
its the weather larOriginally posted by laurence82:why everyone flu and cough har?
my annoying sis went to polyclinic afternoon come back disturb me
sianz
everyone blame on weatherOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its the weather lar
i hope i can get MC for tmrw and day after![]()
ask mayi boil soup for me for wat?Originally posted by FireIce:did u ask mayi to boil tonic soup for u?
let me rephrase itOriginally posted by FireIce:by then i die of hunger liao leh...........
cos u sick mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ask mayi boil soup for me for wat?

but i am not huggable..i all bonesOriginally posted by laurence82:small and huggable![]()
next time dont go near gacky, or else u will kena rapedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but i am not huggable..i all bones![]()
ok lor..dun blame weatherOriginally posted by laurence82:everyone blame on weather
its ur fault lar
no take vitamin c, no take care of urself, no nuthing
kekekekeke
i am sick..but so?Originally posted by FireIce:cos u sick mah
or u expecting her to play nurse oso.......
i tot i always hear that u are the one raping people?Originally posted by laurence82:next time dont go near gacky, or else u will kena raped
kekkekekekekeke
excusesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok lor..dun blame weather
blame gacky and you lor
one dunno how to drink..another bad influence..make me drink beer..now sick liao lor![]()
/me throws a bone on the floor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:me not famous :lol![]()
/me hides in shadows
u tot so, but no confirm lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i tot i always hear that u are the one raping people?![]()