i started fallin sick on saturdayOriginally posted by laurence82:excuses
outing was last friday now then u sick?
somemore i drink my own glass, stupid gacky has to share his one![]()
/me ignoresOriginally posted by Honeybunz:/me throws a bone on the floor.
also not my faultOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i started fallin sick on saturday![]()
wait for him to PM me lohOriginally posted by laurence82:if jaga forum how to get rich old man?
maybe rich old man surf forum also?Originally posted by laurence82:if jaga forum how to get rich old man?
u wait long long larOriginally posted by FireIce:wait for him to PM me loh![]()
wahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:maybe rich old man surf forum also?
One huggable, kissable puppyOriginally posted by Honeybunz:hey, this is the first time I tok in crapbox leh! Congrats me!
Any freebie for first time participant?
My dad does that and he even has a blog site...hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:wah
i cant imagine Wee Cho Yaw Ng Teng Fong they all surf sgforums
get someone responsible and trustworthyOriginally posted by FireIce:i go holiday and relak then who jaga forums?
lucky uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:My dad does that and he even has a blog site...haha
But he's NOT rich lah.
its call tio influence..you expect me to drink from YOUR glass arh?Originally posted by laurence82:also not my fault
who ask u so gey kiang drink from other people glass?![]()
seeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its call tio influence..you expect me to drink from YOUR glass arh?![]()
hello SP!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me ignores![]()
hello car carOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:hello SP!![]()
*take out shotgun*Originally posted by laurence82:one dollar goes to the gahmen, one dollar arh one dollar!~!~!
Not only will TP be called in, for possession of firearms, SOC will be called in as wellOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:*take out shotgun*
*aim at ERP gantry*
*fire*
*bang!*
*drive away*
/me watches southparkOriginally posted by laurence82:go bah go bah
come back sgforums will be in riot
me go play with pup