I'm born a winnerOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm not human, i'm an egg.......![]()
I eat 8 chicken eggsOriginally posted by snobbish:Can Be anything, disgusting habits, most pai seh incident recently,skeletons in the closets![]()
doughnutsOriginally posted by ^spidee^:My obsession with Krispy Kreme is getting unhealthy.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i fall in love with a cute girl
me tooOriginally posted by Diehard_89:me too
but fate pulls us apart![]()
the last time I saw her was yesterday, walking towards the bus stop after we finished half-way a friend's present. still nothing will pull us back againOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:me too
the last time i saw her was last friday, walking in the rain with an umbrella going home![]()
how come?Originally posted by Diehard_89:the last time I saw her was yesterday, walking towards the bus stop after we finished half-way a friend's present. still nothing will pull us back again![]()
mentioned before in AA..different religionsOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:how come?
snobbish is sho nottiOriginally posted by snobbish:When no 1 is lookin, i open the fridge and drink those bottle soft drinks by itselftoo lazy to use glass
sorry to hear that, and sorry that i askOriginally posted by Diehard_89:mentioned before in AA..different religionsshe rejected me though she likes me
Sometimes i run to my room half dressed after i bathe late at night as i know everyone is deep alsleepOriginally posted by laurence82:snobbish is sho notti![]()
fighting hard toOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:sorry to hear that, and sorry that i ask
cheer up!![]()
arghhhh snobbishOriginally posted by snobbish:Sometimes i run to my room half dressed after i bathe late at night as i know everyone is deep alsleep![]()
I ran naked sometimes to my room when I forget to bring towel alongOriginally posted by snobbish:Sometimes i run to my room half dressed after i bathe late at night as i know everyone is deep alsleep![]()
why dun change ur nick to born winner?Originally posted by Phoebie:I'm born a winner![]()
i think last friday will be my last time seeing that cute girlOriginally posted by Diehard_89:fighting hard to
almost a year liao
when a girl like her comes into my life again?![]()