how come?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i think last friday will be my last time seeing that cute girl![]()
I never use the words half naked mahOriginally posted by laurence82:arghhhh snobbish
too much info ler![]()
when I apply P member I go add into sub headingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why dun change ur nick to born winner?![]()
but half dressed is too urm.....Originally posted by snobbish:I never use the words half naked mah![]()
not going to see her alreadyOriginally posted by Diehard_89:how come?
got wear lah, so not considered half dressedOriginally posted by laurence82:but half dressed is too urm.....![]()
why at night talk this kind of topics....Originally posted by laurence82:but half dressed is too urm.....![]()
i walk from kitchen toilet to bedroom with towel bao around my head in day when i dunno if anyone is inOriginally posted by snobbish:Sometimes i run to my room half dressed after i bathe late at night as i know everyone is deep alsleep![]()
phewOriginally posted by snobbish:got wear lah, so not considered half dressed
waniao.....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:not going to see her already![]()
he knows what i'm talking about cause he was thereOriginally posted by Agenda:waniao.....
broke up?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:not going to see her already![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he knows what i'm talking about cause he was there![]()
errrm!Originally posted by Diehard_89:broke up?
can't be as worse as me bah got denied
or she leaving?
good luckOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:errrm!
nope
last day of exam paper
trying ways to get her contact now![]()
OsOriginally posted by Diehard_89:good luck
at least still got chance
Os? As?
lol so suayOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Os![]()
and you no need to sleep one is it?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Os![]()
not sure lehOriginally posted by Diehard_89:lol so suay
last day of school liao then want to get contact
like that how to continue if different jc or poly?
never mind
good luck![]()
need. but no exams liao for meOriginally posted by Diehard_89:and you no need to sleep one is it?
tomorrow got exam arhh![]()
tmr camp outside schOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:need. but no exams liao for me
but she's taking a.maths tomorrow
i left 1 paper on monday, science mcq.
come, accompany meOriginally posted by Agenda:tmr camp outside sch![]()
Originally posted by #$%^&*:Ya.
I saw a girl change clothes many years back.
Secret hor, dont tell anyone.
Originally posted by #$%^&*:I was also in infatuation with my high school English teacher.
Secret hor, dont tell anyone, promise.