it was only for a while... now its back to normOriginally posted by the Bear:bloody massive traffic jam as all cars diverted to close up the AYE..
stuck in traffic for ages
Originally posted by tomsss:it was only for a while... now its back to norm
whyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:limpeh was there earlier.left before he came.
two girls at the busstop worried that the bus detour will cause them to miss some tv show at home..![]()
more likely, udon will haunt you from Canada.Originally posted by laurence82:imagine that we are ignorant
our conversation would go
'gee, will we get a visit from the President of Canada next?'
I guess ... STAR team would also have him covered right???Originally posted by ctstalin:fuck him!
someone send a sniper and gun him down![]()
all his motorcade details are kept secret prior to the day itself when they will announce it on the media of roads that are closed...Originally posted by gd4u:I guess ... STAR team would also have him covered right???
Hmm, is there a way... that i can catch his motorcade drive past tml ???
agaiN!!Originally posted by monoslayer:*go storeroom find my RPG*
But i know one palce confirm can see .... the road to Airport ...Originally posted by mhcampboy:all his motorcade details are kept secret prior to the day itself when they will announce it on the media of roads that are closed...![]()
why are u chastising him for fantasizing?Originally posted by mhcampboy:agaiN!!![]()
tat time with the johor sultan also u wan to take out RPG!![]()
Please lah, got the Secret Service shadowing him all the time.Originally posted by gd4u:I guess ... STAR team would also have him covered right???
Hmm, is there a way... that i can catch his motorcade drive past tml ???
cos i only have RPGs in my storeroom.Originally posted by mhcampboy:agaiN!!![]()
tat time with the johor sultan also u wan to take out RPG!![]()
So kiasu... choppers flying around today. who knows, our 2nd hand submarine might be in operation as wellOriginally posted by Icemoon:May I know who pays for the deployment of the choppers?![]()
i swear i heard rumblings underneath my toilet bowl jus now.Originally posted by tomsss:So kiasu... choppers flying around today. who knows, our 2nd hand submarine might be in operation as well![]()
the people loh. the gahmen is expecting more diplomats to visit us next yr so they r rising the gst to offset the costs.Originally posted by Icemoon:May I know who pays for the deployment of the choppers?![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:the people loh. the gahmen is expecting more diplomats to visit us next yr so they r rising the gst to offset the costs.![]()